This mod started out as a 'Buildings Mod', with the objective to add more nice and useful buildings to the game, but many more improvements where needed and many ideas where coming so the 'Improvement Mod' was born. Working with the Steam and non-Steam versions, the mod upgrades the game with small and big changes alike, as well as necessary tweaks and adds to make the gameplay more complex, realistic, interesting, fun and challenging. All known bugs from the original game have been fixed. It's being updated very often and everything is of the highest quality and bug-less. Check out the "Features" tab for more details. This mod is only for The Asian Dynasties but requires AOE3+TWC+TAD 1.03.

Review RSS Feed roman9441 says
10 roman9441

Jul 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It great mod i install it after i purchase the vanila version from the steam and i'm feel enjoy more than before !

Tech-E says
10 Tech-E

Jun 21st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Simply excellent !!!!

RC-1161 says
9 RC-1161

Jun 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It does what it says.

Inquisitioner says
10 Inquisitioner

Sep 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod makes AoE3 the way it was supposed to be. Adds tons of great new features and the existing nations are finally more unique. I happily recommend it to anyone.

fynworld says
10 fynworld

Jun 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mod works flawlessly, it adds many buildings and changes a lot of things that were already there, including the AI, balances, ect. It adds the United States to play with as a civilization too.
Just by reading the change log of each version, you can see the absolute dedication Mandosrex has for this mod.
I thank him completely, as to any other modder who provides such a quality modification to a game, improving it, for everybody, and for free.

If you follow his instructions, the mod works without any problem at all. It never crashed, it didn't slow down the game either. Everything works as intended, and that's just something you don't see everyday with mods.

Anyway, 10/10

JamesPlayingGames says
10 JamesPlayingGames

May 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod and if there wasn't some stupid rule against me rating 10 I would do it. Thanks for making AOE3 even more awesome!

EDIT: Made my reveiw 10/10 now :D STILL loving this mod.

Death_Hussar says
10 Death_Hussar

Mar 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice improvement.

mikeblitz says
1 mikeblitz

Mar 15th, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

Can not UNINSTALL THIS DUMB UNFINISHED MOD!

CohenZ says
10 CohenZ

Dec 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best mod I've played. Not a single regret. Though some tiny minor bug still present, enjoyed it to the fullest. Hopefully there will be more stuff added, let it be sooner or later.

wesleyveron says
10 wesleyveron

Oct 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Without words! Much greatness...

Community Rating

Average

9.5

52 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.