Starting out as an experiment in story telling, this itty bitty installment is a prelude to what will likely be more stories to come.

Review RSS Feed Statyk says
10 Statyk

Dec 27th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Ignorant people don't have the patience for art in a simplistic design. It's not meant to be a ****** map meant for PewDie, it's unique in its atmosphere and people can't wrap their heads around it. Don't be mistaken by the reviews. For a short story, it has a better story than most of what is on the forums today.

And it is NOT MEANT TO BE SCARY. Don't give it a bad review because it wasn't all jumpscares and crappy mapping. I'm getting tired of all the great campaigns being neglected and all the pieces of **** getting all the attention. Get a brain, or don't comment. God damn.

JMFStorm says
10 JMFStorm

Oct 20th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Superb! This was piece of art.

Zaffre says
10 Zaffre

Nov 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I didn't expect much of a prelude, but this just tops it. The mapping was stunning, and the music fit well with the atmosphere. I know it wasn't about scaring, but that ending did get me. I don't understand why so many people dislike the map.

I will admit that I got confused at some parts. I died of the thorns because I thought that I was supposed to fill the glass jar with water from the basins, then touch the statue.

The only issue I had were some slightly misplaced objects. Otherwise, I loved it.

Danielionx says
10 Danielionx

Jun 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was really nice and i enjoyed it, but i rate 10 because of I think like the dev, CSes shouldn't be all about scaring, and because, that your custom content is freakin' awesome! how did u get them? or made them? didn't find tutorials on actually creating objects, and the music was a very good add to the astmosphere, which was great.

looking forward for your main piece of work :)

NureinVoter says
10 NureinVoter

Apr 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Short but perfect as the artwork it is! :)

triadtimes says
10 triadtimes

Dec 27th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful.

Kman418 says
10 Kman418

Dec 27th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This was great, it deserves more attention, and 80% of the people who reviewed this are dumb bitches. nuff' said

DarkWoods says
10 DarkWoods

Jan 25th, 2014

No review provided

SingleMom says
10 SingleMom

Aug 22nd, 2012

No review provided

feillyne says
10 feillyne

Jun 29th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7

48 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.