A huge compilation of the best S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Call of Pripyat mods. Graphics, sound and gameplay overhauled.

Review RSS Feed xYDSxInput says
9 xYDSxInput

Jan 20th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Its good needs a bit of work,but its been alot of fun =D

Sechain says
9 Sechain

Aug 9th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

IWA's graphical updates, minimalistic hud, reworking of terrible English dubs and increased difficulty do wonders to produce a richer game-play experience.

Sn4rk says
9 Sn4rk

Jun 11th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great, you put a really great work on this mod. I think it is so far the best mod for any Stalker game, I like the option to take and put objects anywhere you want it, to sleep, to get stalkers to your group ...
Only thing I dont like is the "spaghetti" on weapons :D but its realistic, thought some weapons might be clear, like Fn F2000 or some sniper rifles, but i hope you will repair it in v. 1.3. and please remove the compass and leave only the objective mark ;)

Clear_strelok says
9 Clear_strelok

Feb 14th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

A very promising compilation mod.

Nerfwaffle says
9 Nerfwaffle

Jul 13th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

excellent mod, after I got it working. I dont think I have a single complaint, visually stunning, the audio is excellent and I do like the rusted or bloody weapons, they add a very nice touch.

Pheonix.W says
9 Pheonix.W

Feb 13th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Looks amazing and great textures, i can see alot of work in it all :DDD

gks0523 says
9 gks0523

Nov 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

good

rickpnick says
9 rickpnick

Sep 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good mod

A_Threnody_Foulest says
9 A_Threnody_Foulest

Feb 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing, the only cons are the Textures (sky and guns)(replaced with Smrter gun textures and atmosfear 3 on my machine) the game is much more believable now i love it even more!

moosefighter says
9 moosefighter

Jan 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is one of my favorite call of pripyat mods, along with complete mod.
id highly recommend it.

Community Rating

Average

8.7

90 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.