HELLO EVERYONE, THIS IS MY FIRST CS... ENJOY AND LET WE SEE THE OUTCOME IF WAS OKAY.. ENJOY :D

Review RSS Feed AndrewAllStars says
7 AndrewAllStars

May 31st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This mod was rather short but sweet, and below i shall outline the positives/negatives;

Positives:
-Shows potential to be a successful first mod in that of a series. If this is the case i look forward to Part 2.
- The scares and "on your feet" quick pace of the story was a refreshing change from having to sneak around.
- I was generally scared at certain points, especially at the end.
- There was a basic story which will hopefully be worked upon in the future

Negatives:

- Short, but if part of a series of mods this is fine for a first point, as you note in the credits you will be doing more.
- Rather empty.

- Due to it's shortness i really can't say anything bad about it, as for what it was it did make sense.

NotchsNemisis says
10 NotchsNemisis

Jun 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

jk

gamerguy9889 says
5 gamerguy9889

Aug 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

it was ok

XVaLeNzUeLaX says
10 XVaLeNzUeLaX

Aug 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Short story but i like this custom story really scary and creepy. :D
Good Luck and Good Job. :D

:D XVaLeNzUeLaX :D

GoodGamePlayer says
5 GoodGamePlayer

Jun 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Short - it wouldn't have mattered if the level design had not been so empty...

oXFireClawXo says
7 oXFireClawXo

Jun 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This custom story was pretty short. I recommend just spending more time on the game, perhaps a month or so?

Markussama92 says
8 Markussama92

May 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A short custom story. it hasa lack of puzzles but i dont think that this is bad because the scares that were made in this cs were great. I would recommend this cs to everyone who wants a quick and scary story

TimeSpectre says
6 TimeSpectre

May 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Darn, really empty..
I dont like this moment than the scares..
At least this story was some potential and atmospheric AND not pewdiepie style..

Dude be creative, i dont like your design seriously..

Starnder says
7 Starnder

Mar 23rd, 2014

No review provided

kiddi says
7 kiddi

Jan 11th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.6

20 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.