Complex is a free advanced game modification based on Relic Entertainment's Homeworld 2 game engine, free of any business directive, developed with passion and hard work, for experienced RTS players only. In a world of simplified games often under pressure to do well commercially, our challenge has been to create this ambitious project, for those who want more from a modern videogame. Complex series, actually counts more then 5.000.000 downloads and up to 3000 contacts per days.

Review RSS Feed Jastrząb says
10 Jastrząb

Dec 6th, 2010 27 people agree 12 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

The best Mod in history of this game.

Mak-in-Toge says
10 Mak-in-Toge

Jan 27th, 2011 9 people agree 2 people don't

An awesome mod wich complicate the game but not too much, maybe a bit unfair but still exellent

Ps: JUGGERNAUT POWA !!!

Computica says
10 Computica

Nov 30th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

This game will evolve the way you play space strategy. I love the idea and concept behind it. It makes managing a space fleet seem realistic.

mattofsweden says
10 mattofsweden

Apr 3rd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Takes Homeworld to a whole new level of tactics and awesomeness. Love it!

fleetcommander1990 says
10 fleetcommander1990

Dec 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I absolutely love this mod. everything that's in is incredible, I give it a 10/10 despite the lack of other races and incomplete status for the fact that what you can do is the best I've ever seen.

First: the multi-resource system is amazing, needing RUs with energy and personell (split into crew and officers OMG!) and then distributing those crew members to other ships of the fleet, I'm loving that!

Second: the new ship types are all awesome! I absolutely cannot believe the variety of ships within the Hiigaran and Vaygr races. there's just so much to choose from and my only complaint is that it feels like I can't have them all out there at once XD maybe I just haven't finished the crew and officer's barracks.

Third: the custom music and cinematic view of whatever ships you select are incredible. this is something absolutely amazing for people who want to make shows using homeworld to help portray it. great job and nice thinking on that. I can't wait to see what comes in later versions

Tetox says
10 Tetox

Dec 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Takes the already good homeworld2 game mechanics and makes it even better!

Yagami_Raito says
10 Yagami_Raito

Nov 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome mod this is real potential of Homeworld 2

Thanks for you hard work :)

Etraxeon says
10 Etraxeon

Oct 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great Mod A crossover of more harder game simulators with homeworld 2

MrBaneblade says
10 MrBaneblade

Oct 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i love this mod and me and my buddies have played it for along time

keep up the good work (:D)

GSamu says
10 GSamu

Aug 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent mod. Hard work from this team.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

497 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.