Haunted Hallways is a custom story for Amnesia loosely based on SCP 087 B. But this custom story differs a bit from SCP 087 B. Your goal is to survive whenever and wherever possible. Death is not an option. Survival... Harder than it sounds like. Could you survive for more than an hour in this building? Impossible. Not with the paranormal forces.

Review RSS Feed MrZ699 says
10 MrZ699

Jul 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

******* intense. Scared the living hell out of me (:

traversec says
10 traversec

Jul 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

it resembles SCP-087 very well...it is also ironic of how such little people know about SCP's...but anyways, i thought it was great, because it felt like SCp, and i dont like playing that itself...

GameRiotCrewGRC says
10 GameRiotCrewGRC

Jun 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

FREAKIN AWESOME!

davidd01 says
9 davidd01

May 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

short and sweet. it was an entertaining play.

Meki says
9 Meki

May 19th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Well, this is scary as hell :) I loved the random sounds, created a really spooky atmosphere.
One thing I didn't like is lack of detail, all the hallways look the same, some dust/blood/whatever could help :)
And there were some overlapping/unaligned models. But that can be forgiven for the experience you created. Keep it up.

RedStar2145 says
10 RedStar2145

Apr 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I played for MAYBE 5 or 6 minutes up to the point of the first jump-scare after you get the lantern. I screamed, quit the mod, and I refuse to continue playing. It is truly telling when modders can make an already unbearably frightening game even more frightening. As much as I'd like to continue this mod....I simply can't right now. Very good work, sir.

doom2299 says
7 doom2299

Mar 30th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It was ok but needs way more details in the hallways it seemed empty no blood no dirt no dust but if you did not have time thats fine life first.

HumiliatioN says
6 HumiliatioN

Mar 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It's a good idea, but mapping is kind of poor designed, scripts are at some points okay and scary. I can't pass Chapter 1 because it's too confusing I die couple times randomly. :/

It's still good creation, not bad.

draelic says
4 draelic

Oct 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I understand what the developer was trying to do with this story and to a certain degree it was effective however after 2 maps of the same stuff, chases, jump scares etc. It got boring and over used making the jump scares in effective and the chase scenes redundant. Harsh words and no offence to the developer as i stated i get what he was trying to do, it just requires some tweaking and it will be a good story well mod as there is not really any story to it.

Jesterofpain says
1 Jesterofpain

Aug 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

******* stupid

Community Rating

Average

7.7

55 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.