Alyx and Gordon head off for a subterrainien adventure to hunt down a suspected Combine Advisor lying hibernation in a local mine complex.

Review RSS Feed kalidrone says
8 kalidrone

Nov 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I just finished this and I have to say that it was very well put together, nice work. :D The only problems I noticed was that a good amount of sounds were all muted for some strange reason, like the Hunter and Charger (EP2 vehicle) were totally silent past the first map, dunno why though but it's true, just odd... :/ But other than that it was very well put together and I look forward to the next part, definitely tracking this mod for future updates. ^^

markic92 says
8 markic92

Mar 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod!

blackmesaxfx says
8 blackmesaxfx

Nov 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i Like this mod nice job! :D

Theevina says
8 Theevina

Jun 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Ok, this mod wasn't perfect. I suppose the dialogue was ok, the puzzles were ok, and the mapping was ok. Some parts like the wide open rooms still remind me of my own mapping lol. Other parts were a lot better.

But it was good enough to keep me immersed enough and have fun.

What's with all the crates lying around anyway, even in random places in the mines?

Alyx didn't come to the final map so I don't really know what happens after I kill the advisor. I'm sure it's good though.

But despite all of the problems, some of them probably related to steampipe and not your fault, who doesn't like to smash through zombies with a car? That earned my respect.

You get an 8 from me.

TriksopMasleev says
8 TriksopMasleev

Oct 5th, 2014

No review provided

ServeMyBreakfast says
8 ServeMyBreakfast

Mar 9th, 2014

No review provided

multihalfer says
8 multihalfer

Dec 14th, 2013

No review provided

ChrisMurray says
8 ChrisMurray

Aug 6th, 2013

No review provided

DelphinusMinor says
8 DelphinusMinor

May 29th, 2013

No review provided

Blood_Wraith says
8 Blood_Wraith

May 28th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.4

30 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.