This mod will try to add all the features of Horde 2.0. from Gears of War 3 for the PC version of Gears of War. As Gears of War PC has no Horde Mode the mod will be made from scratch. The Mod will have 50 waves in total and in which you have to survive using skill and equipment available to you. The Coalition of Organised Governments will want the Locust Horde invasion to be stopped at any cost.

Review RSS Feed darendar88 says
10 darendar88

Dec 28th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

10/10 nice mod

rama2299 says
7 rama2299

Aug 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

No install tutorial, very conffusing instructions

darkelfsin says
10 darkelfsin

Apr 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Need some update, more locusts each wave, less waiting , music,...

MTHALO says
10 MTHALO

Mar 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice MoD! Keep improving it!

jaime95 says
10 jaime95

Jan 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like a lot Gears of war , and bringing the features of the 3rd game , into the 1st its something really sweet .

ardeadnui639 says
10 ardeadnui639

Dec 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice for now, cuz is alpha, but the v2 sounds great

Marcusf says
10 Marcusf

Dec 26th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is the most frenetic and action intense 3rd person shooter i've ever played. It could be great if PC gamers cuold have the 3 titles. But unfortunately the posibilityle of the port from XBOX 360 to PC of GOW 2 and 3 nowadays is just a dream.

Thanks to this mod PC gaming will enyoy of the best part of GOW 2 and 3, i'm talking about HORDE mode, it is a very strategic game option for fun on single and multiplayer (i hope so).

Altough this mod is in alpha stages the first gameplays with it make me feel that we are important for some people that are working to give us the chance to enjoy this great game, at least a little.

Maybe this is not a complete review, it's just a few words that i wanted to say XD to all PC gamers that feel like me. The day that i have a complete version i promise that will do an extensive review.

evofire says
8 evofire

Jul 6th, 2013

No review provided

GeneralPsYcHo says
10 GeneralPsYcHo

Jan 15th, 2012

No review provided

xSAMSUNGx says
10 xSAMSUNGx

Jan 2nd, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.6

12 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.