The aim of this project is to be awesome, and you know what? it has succeeded. So do yourelf a favor and give your life a purpose such as "looking cool while playing C&C", download it, install it and enjoy this brand new modded life experience.

Review RSS Feed Madin says
10 Madin

Nov 21st, 2010 5 people agree 0 people don't

Wonderful! a Command & Conquer Generals mod.
Please keep going!

P∃ɑ¢∈ƘεεքΘɼ says
10 P∃ɑ¢∈ƘεεքΘɼ

May 11th, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't

The vote says it all.

VectorIV says
9 VectorIV

Feb 27th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

The king of all original generals mods xD

ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ says
10 ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ

Dec 25th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing mod and my new favorite, it's really enhanced :D

Awesome Particles

Great Code changes

Great New Vehicles

Great sounds

Great AI

10/10

TSR2 says
8 TSR2

Oct 21st, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod. Generals (not zero hour) has deserved a mod like this for ages!

DilinDafonte says
10 DilinDafonte

Jul 19th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS MOD EVERYTHIGN IS GOOD! DOWNLOAD NOW!

shekdog says
7 shekdog

Mar 13th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

It's good to see there's still people making mods for vanilla Generals, though I have to admit that this mod does need quite some adjustment on the balances. Although I like the many new FXs and skins in the mod (some more than the others, but this is purely personal view), I have to say many of the data changes didn't strike me as well-calculated. For example, the boost on tanks make infantry borderline-useless, because tank rounds now instantly kills them and never misses, and the ROF is not decreased either. Even though you reduce the cost for infantry, it wouldn't increase their usefulness because builting a tank of your own to counter the enemy tank is much more effective than training infantry of the equal cost.

So overall, nice FXs, good skins and some interesting units, but lacks consideration just a bit too much on the gameplay adjustments. 7 out of 10 for your efforts and the White mushroom of death xD.

And just a last question: why don't you pack it up in BIG? It's much more conveninent that way.

CrowV says
10 CrowV

Aug 7th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Ok i just played the campaign mode on one word EPIC!!!!. I played around on the skirmish a bit and had fun, but now it gets better.

This MOD is perfect for any CNC fan who has played it, clocked and got the t-shirt. It certainly makes you want to kick some GLA *** or be the GLA kicking ***, whichever its all guuuuuuuuuuuud.

No trouble in download, no trouble install and no trouble blowing s**t up. lol

Take a bow man you have certainly outdone yourself!

Special-Person says
9 Special-Person

Mar 2nd, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best for generals
wish to make it for zero hour
9/10

Albert__Wesker says
10 Albert__Wesker

Mar 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice mode

Community Rating

Average

9

46 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.