As the old world is crumbling something new is coming into being. Many people are waking up to their true powers- their DNA changing somehow... You, Myo Hyori- an 18 year-old girl of Korean descent, are one of them.

Review RSS Feed Color-Copycat says
1 Color-Copycat

Aug 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

terrible level design renders it frustrating and nigh unplayable

Rokth says
1 Rokth

Jan 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very ambitious project but there are moments when you literally can't see anything but nonsensical words on your screen and are somehow supposed to make sense of what you're seeing in order to get to the next part.

lozmastermm says
1 lozmastermm

Apr 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 2 people don't

Laggy. Crashed when using fireball.

boringcabage says
1 boringcabage

Aug 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 3 people don't

way too confusing, and and the lighting was blinding too, although some aspects were nice... i just don't like this mod one bit

knights1224 says
1 knights1224

Jul 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 3 people don't

Fireball crashes the game. It's been out for almost a year and no fix for the fireball?

MrGiggles1 says
1 MrGiggles1

Aug 7th, 2012 1 person agrees 4 people don't

this mod was just terrible.

1 for effort.

gumgajua126 says
1 gumgajua126

Dec 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 5 people don't

Messed up my desura. Now I can't use it. Thanks for nothing. Worst mod on this site. It looked amazing until you crashed my desura. Not even the force update is fixing it.

RoflcopterV22 says
1 RoflcopterV22

Jun 15th, 2012 3 people agree 5 people don't

Wow this mod was beyond horrible, completely unplayable. There was no sound the entire time, the screen was cut off at the bottom and top, along with being wierd and staticy, I was able to walk around for a short while, saw a person then got a tip saying you can throw fireballs, tried it, and the game crashed. Uninstalled, PoS.

higgie says
1 higgie

Jan 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 19 people don't

Real reason why I am giving this mod a poor review is that mod had sv_cheats locked to zero. I am not playing this mod because cheats had been disabled. I am not satisifed with reason why it is disabled.

Xyloto says
1 Xyloto

Dec 22nd, 2011 4 people agree 13 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Story was pretty good, realistic backstory, but the stupid unneccesary fire power makes the game fail for me every time, even on the lowest graphics settings and you have to use it in like the first minute of the game. If it gets updated, then maybe i'll play it, but for now, a 1.

PS: The character is extremely ugly. I understand that she's supposed to have like metal wires on her face for breathing, but considering shes the main character, more work should have been put in so that i can atleast look at her without cringing.

Community Rating

Average

7.9

357 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.