Full Invasion 2 is a co-op module for Mount & Blade: Warband where you and your friends battle countless waves of invaders and bosses with the goal to survive as long as possible. Build defenses, dig in, and team up; it’s going to be a long fight.

Review RSS Feed Juffe says
9 Juffe

Apr 7th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

So many options and a lot of fun too.

avruis says
9 avruis

Apr 1st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Really interesting mod, try it if you like epic battles. Amount of time and efforts devs put in this mod is incredible. My favorite mod.

PanPuchacz says
9 PanPuchacz

May 5th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the most enjoyable multiplayer M&B mods. Co-op and tactic friendly. Huge variety of models and universes. There are some ugly textures like Faramir's face, Aragorn's armor, Swedish line infantry boots (I don't remember any other, but there were more :c ). But If you are looking for great multiplayer experience, this is the mod you're looking for ;)

magiguy101 says
9 magiguy101

May 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Slightly buggy, but nothing time won't fix :D

ZombieZleeping says
9 ZombieZleeping

Jul 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Truly, one of the greatest mods of this game. I really want to give it a 10, but there are still issues and bugs that have not been completely fixed.

highblood89 says
9 highblood89

Jul 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really great mod. I would rate this 10/10 if it weren't for those 2 things:

Most factions have only "Player" as bots (and yes, I know it is a MP faction, but I love playing with bots) and the skeleton invaders crash this mod for me.

Still, I can't wait for the next update and any coming update.

But I also hope for a singleplayer mode. Sadly, I doubt the once promised SP mode will never be done.

ZektorSK says
9 ZektorSK

May 22nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is very good for MP with friends.I had fun in this mod.It has so many things to explore,and play.If you want to be Spartan, OK ! You are Spartan.For me,this is the best mod of M&B W

OhNoesBunnies! says
9 OhNoesBunnies!

Jun 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Not much to say beyond it's a solid mod that inspires a cool, grim-dark/Lord of the Rings feel.

LimeDragon says
9 LimeDragon

Mar 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod!

shacalboltx says
9 shacalboltx

Mar 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod with a huge wealth of content. Each faction is as historically correct as is possible. One small problem is the "poll to change map/factions" feature which is prone to trolls ruining a 1.5 hour game, just because they died recklessly and want to respawn. Other than that, this is indeed the best mod ever made for Mount and Blade Warband.

Community Rating



398 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.