A Co-op Survival Multiplayer Mod revamping Classic Full Invasion mod by Arch3r and to continue his work. This mod aim to have as many factions as possible and it is one of the most demanding mod out there for warband. (For 64 bit Windows and 64 bit Operating System only) With lots of new factions to choose from, and more coming with each update, Full Invasion 2 builds further upon Arch3r's abandoned mod, breathing fresh life in his interesting concept. Try to survive for as long as possible and fight against hordes of enemies. Build barricades, fences, form a spear-wall / shield wall to fight against the foes. The game sends waves of challenges to the player that become more difficult with each subsequent wave. But can you hold till the last wave? You will be tested (Please read the minimum requirement page before you download to avoid disappointment or crashes in game) This is the most demanding mod ever created on warband. Beware

Review RSS Feed WotTheBrown says
8 WotTheBrown

Feb 1st, 2013 10 people agree 1 person doesn't

Brilliant Mod, Never seen anything like this, this is totally original!

ComradePaulus says
8 ComradePaulus

Feb 4th, 2013 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

Amazing mod,couple of bugs admittedly,but there's nothing out there without bugs in it.I recommend this mod to anyone who is a fan of teamwork,awesome times,and of course,holding the line.

WCCC says
8 WCCC

May 8th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Magnificent mod for a good game. I think it taps into a lot of fresh ideas that are well executed and really exercise the full power that stems from the powerful base that is mount and blade.

That being said, it runs awful and horribly unoptimized, and this isn't just some FPS stuff (Which actually isn't in my list of performance issues), this is all about how clean the base program runs when given the burden of its plentiful content:
-Does not run on 32 bit PCs. That alone is kinda scary to me as a programmer. What the heck are they doing that destroys the compatibility so hard?
-Monstrous boot up times. Expect 5 minutes or upwards even with 4GB of ram at your disposal. This is partially due to the large amount of content, but it seems it's all loaded on bootup and leaves no loadtime for later... I'm not sure which would be the greater evil in this case, honestly.
-Crashes pointing to the EXE, rendering device, and sometimes nothing at all. I have friends that crash almost never, but I personally can expect to crash a few times a day, especially when maps get changed a lot. Combined with bulletin 2 this makes this game absolutely frustrating to play on a constant basis. Can get a half hour to a few hours of straight gameplay, worst case scenario, but its aggravating bootup and unpredictable nature make this still a bigger load of crap than any playerbase should have to contend with, even if it isn't evenly unstable for everyone.
-A few tiny bugs or undesirable bits, and that's less about performance and more about just how well some of the content is checked over. Additionally some of the content isn't bugged, but is just intentionally presented in a bad manner. Not all, but a fair dose.

That being said, the community is tight knit and are fun to play with, social norms are very easy to adapt to, and even those with minimal M&B experience can play well and have great fights. This truly is a great mod, but it needs cleaning up in many areas to become proffesi

Sir_whoosh says
8 Sir_whoosh

Apr 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I give it an 8 because, I have to wait a week to give it a 9/10 or 10/10. Amazing mod, Highly recommend. I play M&b almost everyday or every other day, this sparks up the game play by "over 9000". Everything has detail to the map, armor, factions, weapons, ect. PLAY IT NOW.

KingMidas11 says
8 KingMidas11

Mar 30th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

A great mod. Spent many hours on it. Though I think some factions are to be added. I would have rated hire but apparently new members can't have higher ratings than 10.
Made many friends on it and had some great times.
Overall, I think this is a great mod.

gutsamillion says
8 gutsamillion

Oct 20th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Really addicting co-op play and funny scenarios. Give it a try and see for yourself. Very easy instructions to install

Forlong_KoA says
8 Forlong_KoA

Sep 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

A very good and fun mod! I've been playing it for about 3/4 months now and I am still very in to it! I'd say best mod out now

lionofvalor says
8 lionofvalor

Aug 26th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod is epic. You can really have a good laugh from character design to what people do. Really fun. I give this mod a 8/10 stars.
why not 10? well I just don't like how some of the factions are not playable.

xmusashix says
8 xmusashix

Jul 20th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod love everything about it ^-^

Conells says
8 Conells

Mar 8th, 2013 2 people agree 2 people don't

Hard to not enjoy this mod, it's really good. But as someone wrote before: the mod needs less humour and also needs much attention to the added contents, because it can ruin the whole thing, especially if they're implemented in a awkward way (bed throwing peasants?).
Generally a good mod, definitely needs improvement and a good sense to whether the contents fit in or not. I really hope the developers have such a thing, as I'm looking forward to play it.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

336 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.