FUEL: REFUELED is an enhancement modification for the game FUEL, which brings multiple bug-fixes, improvements and the addition of various new content.

Review RSS Feed Computica says
10 Computica

Mar 25th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Really good mod! If you have FUEL laying around this mod is a must have.

darkelfsin says
10 darkelfsin

Mar 28th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is the reason we still play Fuel today, it adds a lot of things which the original game lacks. Yeah, more sand storm and tornado coming...

ZombieKilIer says
10 ZombieKilIer

May 21st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing Mod! It makes me happy that someone is willing to spend their time making mods for FUEL! Keep up the Great work! A few things I would love is additional cars defiantly more trucks and maybe some big towns and city's. Also it would be cool if you could have a mod for higher quality shadows and longer view distance.

PoliceSwat10 says
10 PoliceSwat10

Apr 5th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Was watching this mod for a while now and finally decided to pick the game up from Steam and put the mod in. Just an awesome package that fixes and improves so much. Thank you!

najeebshah says
10 najeebshah

Mar 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

its simply amazing for a game with no mod support

Mr._S says
10 Mr._S

Feb 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fantastic improvement to a mediocre game, I bought the game so I could play with this mod.

fentonalpha says
10 fentonalpha

Feb 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Outstanding and appreciated. The continued dedication to this mod is impressive.

JJagwire says
10 JJagwire

Jun 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

You are truly my hero and savior. ALL HAIL VETRON!!

yukon-cornelius says
10 yukon-cornelius

Nov 6th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very few times has a mod turned around the original game and improved everything about the core. Sure you can add HD textures, but how often does a modder improve the AI, add integrated challenges, and tighten up all the loose bugs left in by the developer? This is a shining example of why PC games should keep their source files accessible to be freely improved by the passionate fans!

R055 says
10 R055

Aug 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

What to say... It is just must have for any FUEL player, most things from this mod should be made by the developers from the start.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

87 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.