You escape the unimaginable horror and find yourself in The Old Harman's Castle. You must find Francis Harman, the castle owner to find out what's after you...

Review RSS Feed DnALANGE says
10 DnALANGE

Jun 22nd, 2012 8 people agree 2 people don't

Awesome Cs!
I was really impressed!
Play my mod Premonition!
I am curious what YOU think of my CS!
Cause this was SOO good!
10\10

Greets Lange.

TheKingCreep says
10 TheKingCreep

Apr 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Epic!

Killermark says
10 Killermark

Apr 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was an awesome 2 hours I spent playing this cs.
It's a little short tough, but awesome, quality over quantity.

I like the first chapter's second map.I was going, then ambiance, going and again some sound from a distance, it's one of the few cs's that I had to quit because of the atmosphere.

Every monster and every scare are placed perfectly. Especially the water lurker.You gave me back the old Amnesia feeling...

The puzzles were simple, I didn't had to **** with a puzzle for hours.I seriously hate those.

And now my favorite:the atmosphere.
I already wrote down how good is the atmosphere is, but the feeling on the last few maps in chapter 2.God, I really felt like something is chasing me.

insanecomeinpeace says
10 insanecomeinpeace

Nov 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is Awesome :D

beg4mercy says
10 beg4mercy

Aug 25th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

ERMEHGERD that ish all

Mr.Sneky says
10 Mr.Sneky

Aug 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome!

Sabrak says
10 Sabrak

Jul 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Such a good cs. I think i never played that good custom story.

Webber1900 says
10 Webber1900

Jul 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a really good mod, the scares were placed so good, that it was unexpected and really made my heart pound! The level of detail is also really good and not once did I see any noticeable errors. The voice acting in here is also really good too.

There were a few things that could have been better but overall, this first chapter was satisfying and can't wait to see more!

radagast10 says
10 radagast10

Jul 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

TY MAN

PotatoDoge says
10 PotatoDoge

Jun 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best mod ever!

Community Rating

Average

9.4

314 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.