The Floris Mod Pack is a compilation of a lot of mods for Mount & Blade Warband, combining the best and adding even more.

Review RSS Feed osten272 says
9 osten272

Jul 10th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

this mod is probaly my favorite mod because it improves the normal mount and blade world you have to try it. If you want to see some gameplay from the mod you can go to youtube and search for 'Zuppe 30 mount & blade' and you will find my videos

arbeharbeh says
9 arbeharbeh

May 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

When you find Native is too boring, and the others Mod way off the path of MB:Warband. Floris is the true saviour! Armour improvement, and others mods compiled into one glorious mod of all time!

Spartan117HUN says
9 Spartan117HUN

Aug 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's maybe the best mod for Mount and Blade. It makes the game much more realistic and enjoyable. However it makes it harder and problematic too....

Vendikaar says
9 Vendikaar

Feb 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

My only issue with this otherwise excellent mod is that archery becomes much harder with what could be called more realistic mechanics. Where I not prone to horse archery I might not care though.

Raion-Sensei says
9 Raion-Sensei

Aug 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

THis is one of those EPIC, almost perfect mods that scream, 'DOWNLOAD ME NOW! DOWNLOAD ME NOW!". This is the mod that i play the most out of all my mods, and i have a sh*t ton of them. Words cannot describe how awesome this mod is. It is an unfathomable description of epicness. The reason why this mod doesn't get a ten. Is because of the annoyingly amount of troops, bandits have. Sometimes they have up to 3k per war party. Luckily the character Floris can attain and raise over 2k of professionally trained troops, and he owns them hard.

SniperX53 says
9 SniperX53

Jun 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very Very good mod, keep this all up friends :)

celui says
9 celui

May 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best mods ever, for this game.

Anghel says
9 Anghel

May 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Basically, It's a good work, but I think that there's something to change in troops parameters yet.
It's quite impossibile to create an army with troops on high level because they dead very easily, while the enemy can recruit more units, many of them with high level.
I think that it's need a balance work.

Dj_FRedy says
9 Dj_FRedy

Aug 6th, 2015

No review provided


Jun 15th, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating



229 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.