The Floris Mod Pack is a compilation of a lot of mods for Mount & Blade Warband, combining the best and adding even more.

Review RSS Feed Spartan117HUN says
9 Spartan117HUN

Aug 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's maybe the best mod for Mount and Blade. It makes the game much more realistic and enjoyable. However it makes it harder and problematic too....

Vendikaar says
9 Vendikaar

Feb 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

My only issue with this otherwise excellent mod is that archery becomes much harder with what could be called more realistic mechanics. Where I not prone to horse archery I might not care though.

Raion-Sensei says
9 Raion-Sensei

Aug 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

THis is one of those EPIC, almost perfect mods that scream, 'DOWNLOAD ME NOW! DOWNLOAD ME NOW!". This is the mod that i play the most out of all my mods, and i have a sh*t ton of them. Words cannot describe how awesome this mod is. It is an unfathomable description of epicness. The reason why this mod doesn't get a ten. Is because of the annoyingly amount of troops, bandits have. Sometimes they have up to 3k per war party. Luckily the character Floris can attain and raise over 2k of professionally trained troops, and he owns them hard.

SniperX53 says
9 SniperX53

Jun 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very Very good mod, keep this all up friends :)

celui says
9 celui

May 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best mods ever, for this game.

Anghel says
9 Anghel

May 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Basically, It's a good work, but I think that there's something to change in troops parameters yet.
It's quite impossibile to create an army with troops on high level because they dead very easily, while the enemy can recruit more units, many of them with high level.
I think that it's need a balance work.

Sgt_Jericho says
9 Sgt_Jericho

Aug 31st, 2014

No review provided

ElderVoice says
9 ElderVoice

Aug 6th, 2014

No review provided

warriorxxi says
9 warriorxxi

Jul 9th, 2014

No review provided

bomberhead909 says
9 bomberhead909

Jul 7th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.5

198 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.