This is a Custom Story made for a special game that i think is the best ever! You will see and hear things that are going to scare the hell out of you! The game doesnt feel like the amnesia game at all, it's something really different! Try it out and let me know what you think of it!

Review RSS Feed finaltermz says
9 finaltermz

Mar 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Loved the game

CelebrateMoon says
9 CelebrateMoon

Mar 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Okay... Not cool... New monsters make the game like 20 times scarier than they really are... I think it needed a better story line and possibly a longer story? :) Loved the decor and the "monsters"! Great job! :)

digiz says
9 digiz

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really nice mod. I love it how there wasn't any amnesia monster, but reather stayed true to being creepy. That also ment I didn't know what to expect instead of running into amnesia monster and going "damn not again".

Got stuck 2 times. One was my fault for being stupid, but for second, frontdoor could use a hint what to do when trying to use the key.

PS: At the end, I didn't understand her, they took her what?

Anyway thanks alot for making this.

HumiliatoR says
9 HumiliatoR

Jul 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

How one map can be this good? It's just that awesome, one of the scariest mod I recently played.

Awesome! - 9/10

EduBerseker says
9 EduBerseker

May 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nicely done, make more cs!!!!

MattyJacko94 says
9 MattyJacko94

Dec 7th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of the best custom stories i have played to date. It was a nice length and the storyline for me was top notch (personally i think a good storyline makes a better CS not how many times it scares you) The different puzzles were nice and they weren't too hard and the ambiance made me always keep on my toes!!

However the lag did make the story lose a little of it's effect and i fell for the bottle in the key trick but other than that it was a fantastic story :D

Amnelias says
9 Amnelias

Nov 30th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome! Good job man. Will you make more custom storys?

wrestoul says
9 wrestoul

Nov 25th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very good game, and some very good scares, without those flying naked guys.

CDZoro says
9 CDZoro

Nov 25th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Just finished :P I loved it cuz i love F.E.A.R games hehe i'd love to see another one :P

rikmac says
9 rikmac

Nov 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Enjoyed this CS very good work sir, the dude with red eyes was creepy as hell.

Community Rating

Average

9.2

78 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.