This is a Custom Story made for a special game that i think is the best ever! You will see and hear things that are going to scare the hell out of you! The game doesnt feel like the amnesia game at all, it's something really different! Try it out and let me know what you think of it!

RSS feed TheUnbeholden says
8 TheUnbeholden

Mar 5th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

It took inspiration from the game of the same name, (it uses some of the sounds of the girl and music from it) its quite well created, with some well placed scares and alot of the ambience and subtle scares. Its the level design is pretty good although I would have preffered less running around trying to find one or the other item (took me longer than I would have liked). Its alot scarier than most Amnesia mods out there (maybe its the ghost). I commend the author for trying to be more unique and getting inspiration from something that can give more interesting scares.

ReadingNotAllowed says
8 ReadingNotAllowed

Jan 11th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Not gonna lie. This mod is pretty good. You are handeling the scares and atmosphere very well. The only thing i don't like about this mod is the level design. Some rooms are very un-detailed, but that is pretty much everything i don't like about the mod. Great job! 8/10

TimeSpectre says
8 TimeSpectre

Mar 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Extremely fear gives me hard chill in my liver...
But the level design need some improvements...
Thats all...

Z0D14CS0L says
8 Z0D14CS0L

Feb 19th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Althogh extremely short, this custom story is pure psychological horror. From the beggining, the atmosphere is amazing and the music is awesome.
The events are really scary, not jumscares, just well crafted instant scares.

The resources are used in an amazing way. The girl is a good choice to use. The tension of the mod is marvelous.

Now, the bad things. Again, extremely short. The story, its a little confuse and hazy, where the man in the room go?
Who's the girl? What is that glowing eye creture?

I think that, if this mod had a better story telling, then this will be surely, one of the best custom stories out there.

Humeba says
8 Humeba

Jul 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good custom story. Some scary parts and some pain in the arse parts. But overall I enjoyed playing it.


Jul 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Defiantly good and original but not sure it's worthy of a 9

If it was longer and a bit more story driven it would have been awesome but for now I'll have to stick with an 8/10

paul84 says
8 paul84

Aug 20th, 2015

No review provided

OhSchreckOhGraus! says
8 OhSchreckOhGraus!

Jul 25th, 2014

No review provided

szyneqq says
8 szyneqq

Sep 28th, 2013

No review provided

krisztian1997 says
8 krisztian1997

Apr 11th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating



86 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.