Europe at War is a historical mod for Company of Heroes that adds new battlefronts with new commander trees, abilities, units, vehicles and weapons for each, representing in the best way, as far as possible, historical accuracy, to immerse players in a much more realistic gaming experience. Situated on a Western theatre from the warm sands of north africa, italian battlefields, beaches of Normandy, Dutch Tulip fields and the defensive lines of the Rhine in germany.

Review RSS Feed Maximus4509 says
10 Maximus4509

Apr 7th, 2011 23 people agree 2 people don't

I gotta say this is easily one the greatest mods for company of heroes it rounds out the game so much you guys did an amazing job with this mod every fan of company of heroes needs this mod

demas10 says
10 demas10

May 15th, 2012 11 people agree 0 people don't

Its great, but if someone can tell me how to install all the patches will be better

Boogie85 says
10 Boogie85

Apr 28th, 2011 13 people agree 2 people don't

Just Epicly great!

You really should try out the D-day mode once! That's the best chaos I've ever seen before on a WW2 game.

HartstokITA says
10 HartstokITA

Jul 1st, 2011 8 people agree 2 people don't

i think that this mod is reaaaaally perfect! :) the sikins are goods, the new models like the Mg 34 team, are great! the only bug is the Leanguage!!!!! Why the Spanish????? Change this and the mod will be perfect ;)

Shadowkiller91234567 says
10 Shadowkiller91234567

Jun 12th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

Perfect balance between fun and realism. I look foward to the North Africa mode.

Kitty-hunter says
10 Kitty-hunter

Mar 14th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

best COH mod I've ever played(EF, BK, BOB, European threat, NHC...)

Fearsubzero says
10 Fearsubzero

Apr 24th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod !!!

RussianSniper says
10 RussianSniper

Apr 20th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Nice game

deutch01 says
10 deutch01

Jul 13th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

super duper keep it coming guys

starbust369 says
10 starbust369

May 19th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

It's a great mod. i have played the BK for a while and also the N44 mod and Back to Basics mod. So I compare these mods with each other to look what is good and what is less good or just not finished. But this mod is kinda great it has lost of features that the other mods don't have. but to it's obvious that this mod is not finished yet. That is not a negative point it's actually a positive point because there will be lots more of new surprises waiting for the players. There are some thing that i my opinion that have to be changed (the Wehrmacht vet systems, really not my favorite) but it's not on me to decide. And something i have never seen before are the Coop maps. Really nice to add that.

But definitely you (guys) did a great job.

I will play this for many hours that will be certain.

Community Rating

Average

9.2

418 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.