Speed, Loads and now with your friends! ETS2MP is an upcoming mod for the game Euro Truck Simulator allowing you to participate in convoys with people from all over the world on our Global Servers! Make new friends as you venture around Europe ensuring that you stick to the time limits or your company might get a fine! Trucking could never be more real with the use of a CB Radio to communicate with the others around you, however don't forget mistakes can cost you! Also within ETS2MP's global servers there will be extra custom maps available for you to drive too such as the 'Meeting Point' created especially for special events. You can either power around Europe on your own or you can join one of many Virtual Trucking Companies created for the ETS2 community, with the CEO able to buy and sell trucks, hire and fire drivers you need to keep up the good work or face the sack! Will you cope?

"Deliver the goods with your friends"
Mod of the Year 2014 I Player's Choice
Review RSS Feed outamyface says
1 outamyface

Dec 6th, 2014 19 people agree 13 people don't

The fact that who ever is doing this mod is cheating the votes is why I give this a 1. hardly ANY effort went into this mod compared to sins star trek mod, Rise of the reds, etc. Screw the author of this crap slight modification that does not even justify to be in the top 50.

People put a lot of time and effort into their created mods, poor their hearts and souls into them, but some idiot and come along with a insignificant small modification, then create multiple accounts and cheat in the voting to what is already a game that does not even deserve to be sold publicly.

Kanzler90 says
1 Kanzler90

Jan 3rd, 2015 9 people agree 4 people don't

Extremely simple mod whose creators cheated to get on the MOTY list. Really, who spends their free time pretending to be a truck driver? Why not get a real job and get paid for it instead? Boooo.

mogey says
1 mogey

Aug 6th, 2014 9 people agree 4 people don't

They are going against the community's demands and imposing a speed limiter on players. This will force players to not speed and reduce the realism and simulation aspect of the game.

Lord_Cylarne says
1 Lord_Cylarne

Jan 20th, 2015 10 people agree 5 people don't

Who knew that creating a simple multiplayer modification is the best mod ever to be created on MOD DB?

This mod took away my #6 spot.

"The review field must be at least 150 characters in length."

*sigh* Once upon a time a lovely flower grew large enough to eat zombies. And when that flower did that, I went, "whoah this game is awesome!"

rpmandco says
1 rpmandco

Aug 22nd, 2014 11 people agree 6 people don't

Admins and devs never listen to the community, even if they ask for our opinions. They also fail to accept responsibility for issues they have caused themselves, they just blame random members of the community or things that don't eve exist

Zarryc says
1 Zarryc

Dec 30th, 2014 14 people agree 9 people don't

Bunch of hackers. That is all i can say about it. Comments are full of guests, so you provably just made ton of new accounts to vote for you huh? Well shame on you then, you filthy peasants. Other modders could have used that Unreal 4 subscription god damn it...

SHASUI says
1 SHASUI

Jan 17th, 2015 6 people agree 2 people don't

It is crap...A ****** mod for a ****** game.My granny is a better modder than the author of this mod.
My dog is a better coder than the author of this mod.
My masturbating left hand is a better graphic-designer than the author of this mod.

Techtakar says
1 Techtakar

Dec 30th, 2014 11 people agree 7 people don't

MOTY? This is ridiculous! MOTY? This is ridiculous! MOTY? This is ridiculous! MOTY? This is ridiculous! MOTY? This is ridiculous! MOTY? This is ridiculous! MOTY? This is ridiculous! MOTY? This is ridiculous! MOTY? This is ridiculous!

Capt.Keyes says
1 Capt.Keyes

Dec 10th, 2014 13 people agree 9 people don't

Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go.

mitch547 says
10 mitch547

May 4th, 2014 14 people agree 11 people don't

Waited this for two years! And finally we can play the ETS2MP

Community Rating

Average

7.7

218 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.