Empires of Destiny is a complete Empire: Total War Make-Over! Over 100 supported sub-mods including nearly a 1000 new units by your favorite ETW Modding Artists! This mod is amied at making Empire: Total war a more complete and rewarding experience. With over 30 selectable options, the player can tweak EOD and ETW to the fullest, allow complete control over how the mod plays.

Review RSS Feed bubba06 says
1 bubba06

Feb 12th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

made my vanilla unplayable and the mod stopped working after 2 or 3 plays. tried uninstallin and reinstalling several times, didn't help.

Sgt.Price says
1 Sgt.Price

Jan 14th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Thee are way to many crashes that are occuring, this mod was not properly tested for crashes and bugs

LewisMQ says
1 LewisMQ

Nov 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

As of 11/23/2014, this mod doesn't work (at least on my end) and causes the vanilla version to crash after uninstalling it. I might have done something wrong, yes. But I searched for instructions and found nothing. The idea is awesome, but if it doesn't work, the frustration is also bigger.

Steveholmes says
10 Steveholmes

May 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I finally was able to make this mod work, by reinstalling it. You open the Empire of destiny menu, click your preferences, and don't start by the EoD window, but start it by the original ETW without closing EoD.

Anonemuss says
9 Anonemuss

Jan 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's simply great to be able to play all factions and to make all these adjustments so the gameplay fits your own desires. But besides that, I had a bug that let the game crash for no reason everytime i try to launch the game.

Sinistar45 says
1 Sinistar45

Jan 6th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Mod looked good but crashes every time I played it, I uninstalled it, but know my original empire total war crashes!!!! Don't get this mod!!! The mod team is not working on it anymore. The mod is dead.

Lordsms says
1 Lordsms

Dec 19th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Cannot get file to even open to install mod. No readme with download and even if there was for some reason I cannot open this zipped.exe. Other mods open fine except for this one. Dont really know what the problem is but cannot find anything on it. Sorry for the low score, but if I cannot get this to even install right the first time, it gets a low score for crappy .exe.

Contada says
10 Contada

Sep 19th, 2011 0 people agree 2 people don't

Spectacular mod...
Great visuals
Ridiculously huge variety of units
Sounds great
Far better than vanilla(I'd go as far to say as better than DMUC)
Best mod for this game.Period.

♔Tango12435♔ says
10 ♔Tango12435♔

Sep 16th, 2011 0 people agree 2 people don't

Excellent is an understatement, well done hip!

Ishan47 says
10 Ishan47

Sep 16th, 2011 0 people agree 2 people don't

Awesome mod, ETW is finally worth playing now.xD

Community Rating

Average

7.5

24 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.