ELITE mod 2013 Stalker_ShOC_international ver. 6 for STALKER ShOC ver. 1.0006 . Eng Ger Fra Ita Esp Rus Pol Cze languages . 12 September 2014 . Gamedata size: 150 mb . Multiple features regarding "STALKER Shadow Of Chernobyl" . Large and clear ReadMe(s) . Easy and fast installation . No super suits, super weapons or useless add on . No easy money . No crashes . Pure balanced fights . Best AI . Best UI . Dynamic weather with slow rotating sky . Realistic shadows and lights . Sun and Moon . Increased lightings for a better visibility and fighting . Reduced overbrightness of many surfaces . Anticheat fighting view . New small parallel Monolith history . Full body damage . 10 classes suits . New detector . Minimal and complete HUD . Vehicles available . Sleep and dream mode on . Repair of damaged suits and weapons . Smart hard enemies . Optional new compass . Optional No Dvd for game start . Other...

Review RSS Feed Uninstall says
10 Uninstall

Apr 30th, 2014 5 people agree 0 people don't

This mod keeps everything simple but adding just the right addons that adds great atmosphere to the game like alife.
Keep up the great work _xMAX_, I really enjoy this great mod!

Lonely_Wanderer says
10 Lonely_Wanderer

Apr 5th, 2014 5 people agree 0 people don't

Just a few words about this mod: it's really nice! I didn't play similar mods for a long time and it's very pleasure to play this one. As author promised, this mod is very stable. There were no any CTD's during the gameplay. Thanks for this mod! :)

kvort says
10 kvort

May 27th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

Worth playing!

TLKwarrior says
10 TLKwarrior

Aug 9th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I have to say.. I am really surprised on this mod, this small, and such a game-changer. Because I already beat this game once, it just is not the same, this mod makes the game a lot more brutal. Remember saving Nimble? Good luck because a helicopter will try to shred you down. Remember the empty zone and linear progression? Throw that out too, you get bandits and military attacking Cordon with stuff. I like this mod so far, but I can imagine what brutality the army base will throw at me. But this mod imo is the best if you still want a vanilla game and good stuff at the same time. Good mod so far.

stalkerlover says
8 stalkerlover

Oct 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 2 people don't

Excellent gameplay and very good and difficult fights. Dynamic actions and foes. But I think it would be nice to have freeplay after te main quest was completed and also the possibility of joining a faction. Congratuletions to the developper and keep up the good work!

sambob says
7 sambob

Mar 5th, 2014 1 person agrees 3 people don't

Difficult; why am I so short?

Omega_Weapon says
7 Omega_Weapon

Jul 26th, 2014

No review provided

rickdeath2046 says
9 rickdeath2046

May 29th, 2014

No review provided

zerokewl29 says
10 zerokewl29

May 15th, 2014

No review provided

Northern-Stalker says
10 Northern-Stalker

Apr 21st, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.6

22 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.