Elevator: Source is the world's most ambitious elevator simulation game. We here at pixelTail Games work day and night to bring you the most heart pounding adrenaline filled Elevator Simulation experience to date! What happens when you step into that elevator? Dare you find out?

Review RSS Feed madcat1030 says
10 madcat1030

Jan 17th, 2012 8 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely, without a doubt, the BEST, most IMMERSIVE elevator simulator ever.

On a slightly more serious note, it's a great game-mode. You just stand there, getting on eachothers nerves, until you get to the penthouse, where you are subjected (8 out of 10 times) to MLP videos. Of course, on my second joining, there was a much more... Mature... group of players, and people actually sat down and talked about ****, and I played a good game of billiards at the top. A nice wind-down after all that high-stress elevator-riding!

Also, my computer thinks immersive isn't a word. I'm pretty sure it is... Could be wrong though.

JuSTiNX says
10 JuSTiNX

Jan 14th, 2012 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

AWESOME ELEVATOR PHYSICS!

NinjaKat81 says
10 NinjaKat81

Jun 5th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

I love this!

Westy543 says
10 Westy543

May 19th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

wow gr8 game 6/5 would recommend

xSABOTEUR132x says
10 xSABOTEUR132x

Feb 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod is amazing! the random moments are funny and great with friends, But when you get to the top floor, thats where the real fun starts! Im not giving any detail.

Terbus says
10 Terbus

Feb 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I was on nicest trip in source engine, equal to quality that I get in Portal 2.

Definitly recommend to "play" it.

ScottWired says
10 ScottWired

Feb 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The visuals and sound truly complement this deep and meaningful story.

C-zom says
10 C-zom

Feb 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This chick next to me is extremely hot. Don't look at her *** don't look at her *** don't look at her *** don't look at her ***--

"Excuse me sir, were you looking at my ***?"

DAMNIT.

This mod has it all. Be sure to install TrackIR so you can awkwardly look away from people if they meet your eye.

H0LL0W says
10 H0LL0W

Jan 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod has clearly surprised me, in every way.

To begin with, it fulfills something special: Randomness. Starting off from the elevator you can see how randomly it will generate scenes which will leave you with a lot of emotions: You might laugh, be scared, surprised or just putting a "Wtf" face all the time.

You can play in this mod in Multiplayer, thing that is HIGHLY valuable; you can almost feel like you are in somekind of cinema and you are all around people: Throwing up random comments, laughing, etc...

Completly reccomendable, easilly a 10/10.

Seaal says
10 Seaal

Jan 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This is like the best gamemode I ever played. I LOVE the rooms your come to, some even SCARED ME OUT OF MY CHAIR!

Rating 10/10 for sure. I wouldn't say anything else.
.

Community Rating

Average

9.7

137 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.