Welcome to a session to familiarize with the really old mansion Disponentbostaden in a small hamlet named Carlfors in Sweden. This is my first project, a fully isolated conversion custom story where some parts are based on real events that allegedly occured inside the mansion. It does require the Justine patch update, do not forget to install it, or the story will not be playable. I hope you will enjoy my story if you give it a try, and, do not forget to have a fully cleaned box of underwear, they might be needed if you're not a tough one.

Review RSS Feed HumiliatioN says
9 HumiliatioN

Sep 6th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

Finally finished it. It's damn good mod, something really different from the other FC mods. Good work man, lots of new things and couple unique scares. Really creepy atmosphere and overall terrifying experience to play seriously everyone should try it!

ItsMarvinAbel says
9 ItsMarvinAbel

Dec 19th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great game and scary as hell.

mcsexy says
9 mcsexy

Oct 21st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Let me start by saying...what a great mod this was. It was obvious that a ton of effort went into the level design.

The atmosphere was one of the absolute scariest I've ever been in. Honestly, I have not been that on edge or afraid to look around a corner since the original Amnesia campaign or Silent Hill 2. Heck, every time I found a door that was locked, I was actually pretty happy that it didn't open. And that ghost girl...GOD THAT GHOST GIRL.

HOWEVER...the cogwheel part was the first time I've ever truly lost patience with a custom story. It just seemed out of place compared to the rest of the mod, and the room was WAY too large and foggy, making it hard to find stuff. Add to that the fact that the mod crashed 3 times for me causing me to restart each time, and I wasn't a happy camper for a little while.

All in all though, it wasn't enough to detract from the mod overall, which was fantastically done. Here's hoping for a sequel. I also did a Let's Play of it (the first part's basically me rambling a lot cause I'm so on edge). Youtube.com

Gruntie says
9 Gruntie

Apr 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

GJ

MyCreeds says
9 MyCreeds

Dec 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Freaked me out!

BKNz_Wolfy says
9 BKNz_Wolfy

Apr 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

yes very good seen pewdiepie play it and scary as shitwow

DnALANGE says
9 DnALANGE

Sep 17th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome!
A bit short,
BUT really nicely done!
9 from me!
Lange

"Insanity Nocturnal Confusion 2"

GoodGamePlayer says
9 GoodGamePlayer

Sep 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

really great, very scary, good atmosphere

-Amnesia- says
9 -Amnesia-

Jan 4th, 2014

No review provided

cataliff says
9 cataliff

Dec 19th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.8

125 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.