Welcome to a session to familiarize with the really old mansion Disponentbostaden in a small hamlet named Carlfors in Sweden. This is my first project, a fully isolated conversion custom story where some parts are based on real events that allegedly occured inside the mansion. It does require the Justine patch update, do not forget to install it, or the story will not be playable. I hope you will enjoy my story if you give it a try, and, do not forget to have a fully cleaned box of underwear, they might be needed if you're not a tough one.

Review RSS Feed HumiliatioN says
9 HumiliatioN

Sep 6th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

Finally finished it. It's damn good mod, something really different from the other FC mods. Good work man, lots of new things and couple unique scares. Really creepy atmosphere and overall terrifying experience to play seriously everyone should try it!

ItsMarvinAbel says
9 ItsMarvinAbel

Dec 19th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great game and scary as hell.

mcsexy says
9 mcsexy

Oct 21st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Let me start by saying...what a great mod this was. It was obvious that a ton of effort went into the level design.

The atmosphere was one of the absolute scariest I've ever been in. Honestly, I have not been that on edge or afraid to look around a corner since the original Amnesia campaign or Silent Hill 2. Heck, every time I found a door that was locked, I was actually pretty happy that it didn't open. And that ghost girl...GOD THAT GHOST GIRL.

HOWEVER...the cogwheel part was the first time I've ever truly lost patience with a custom story. It just seemed out of place compared to the rest of the mod, and the room was WAY too large and foggy, making it hard to find stuff. Add to that the fact that the mod crashed 3 times for me causing me to restart each time, and I wasn't a happy camper for a little while.

All in all though, it wasn't enough to detract from the mod overall, which was fantastically done. Here's hoping for a sequel. I also did a Let's Play of it (the first part's basically me rambling a lot cause I'm so on edge). Youtube.com

ThePsyk says
10 ThePsyk

Sep 9th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

well its looks like a ******* awesome mod..But getting blackbox :<

madsx23 says
5 madsx23

Dec 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

i rate it 5/10 because the game story and map is good but the game crash when i open the door to outside the building after i have fixed the machine

Exitee24 says
10 Exitee24

Dec 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

yeah i liked this map :D disponentiabostaden :D

sarahholmwood says
10 sarahholmwood

Nov 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

amazing... cant wait to play it myself.

laila92 says
1 laila92

Sep 24th, 2012 3 people agree 2 people don't

BLACKBOX

MODLOVER43 says
10 MODLOVER43

Aug 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Incredibly original and very scary. Not to mention a great environment and awesome atmosphere. The mod itself does not have much of the a story but how the mod was made (read mod description) was enough for everything to make sense. The scares weren't cheap and the atmosphere was amazing. Really good one of the best mods ive played in a while

Gruntie says
9 Gruntie

Apr 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

GJ

Community Rating

Average

8.8

125 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.