This mod adds some great new gameplay to the game. Virtually everything have been tweaked and modified and around 80 new units and 20+ new structures have been added. In combination with new generals, super weapons and powers. New music and sounds for some units. This mod will take the fight to the sea in huge naval battles between submarines, destroyers, battleships and gunboats. It will take fighting in the sky to new levels with a broad variety of aircrafts and helicopters. The GLA can now participate in these fights. But the real battle will take place on the ground, engaging mammoth overlords, light vipers and specialized infantry units. With tons of new and improved units to play with, Destructive Forces will keep you busy for hours! Skirmish is supported. "This mod does what Zero Hour did to Generals, to Zero Hour! Each side is even more diverse than before, some Generals may be absolutely horrible against others, and some may be a fair fight. The only units that are shared...

Review RSS Feed SteelTwist says
10 SteelTwist

Nov 21st, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

The Best Mod available, because in it the missile ranges are longer than the original and also it has many new weapons(not robotic, because they make games fictional).

joech says
10 joech

Sep 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mode

ShogunAssassin50 says
10 ShogunAssassin50

Feb 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Completely awesome! I downloaded this mod a while ago and long got rid of it for the sake of being able to play on normal Vanilla ZH Online, but now that they took the servers down, and all I can do is play against AI's or playing with ppl on LAN (Hamachi), I am drawn back to this mod with no regret of downloading it again!

delarakyle says
10 delarakyle

Jan 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is excellent. This mod has superior gameplay and AI compared to many mods out there for Generals ZH. The areas it lacks in is campaign (which is nonexistant), the fact that it is prone to crashing, and online multiplayer. however it makes up for it in creativity and originality.

ninilocus says
10 ninilocus

Apr 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

not seen any bugs at all. my first and best mod for CnC Generals ZH that i got :)

Angry_Russian says
10 Angry_Russian

Feb 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

best mod out there for zero hour

silence1212 says
10 silence1212

Nov 18th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod

Apache117X says
10 Apache117X

May 26th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

SOO good played it for ages.

alfeu says
10 alfeu

Apr 29th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice

AFG says
10 AFG

Apr 5th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Destructive forces take ' generals to a whole new level of destruction and explosions, this mod is packed to the brim with superweapons and powers to dominate your enemies. This is the best mod i have come accross however the second mission in the challenge mode always crashes which is a great disapointment. I highly recommend this to download

Community Rating

Average

9.2

203 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.