.......THIS CUSTOM STORY IS RELEASED ALREADY!!!..... .......................................... Finally! This project is real enough to be released..... ............. Development started in october 2013, finished in march 2014. This giant colossus is provided for you for free download.

Review RSS Feed ☣Kaernk☣ says
10 ☣Kaernk☣

Apr 2nd, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't

Positives:

- Amazingly creative maps and story
- Fun and scary at the same time
- A "friend"
- Very long story
- A lot of new custom items
- Climbing on egdes feature

Negatives:

- The "climbing on egdes" idea is brilliant, but spam it and you are flying like a bird
- A few areas where I could glitch out. The swamp, for example, did not have enough blockboxes

Conclusion:

This is the funiest story I have ever played! It isn't the most touching story I have ever played, but it was hilarious and scary at the same time (not sure how it is possible to mix scary and fun, but you did it).

It did have some areas where I could glitch through the ground or jump out of the map, but there are too many positive things to vote it down because of a couple of glitches.

Highly recommended to all players, new or veteran.

10/10 - Masterpiece

victorkim890 says
10 victorkim890

Apr 7th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

this custom story was one of the best ive played. It felt like I was part of the story. the ending was realy sad and felt bad for the main character and lasser. 10/10

physcostealth says
9 physcostealth

Mar 30th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Oh wow, there are so many custom stories with no effort put into them it's refreshing to get a story with some creativity and entertainment!

I really like the scope of the game. There are so many worlds, maps, and places to go. Along with that, there is so much more entities and textures that are used. It's almost as if it's an entirely new game. I mean you play as a monster at some points. Talk about creativity!

Pros:
-Length of playtime
-Combination of genres
-In a way it has a philosophical nature
-Maps. All of them. I like all the maps.
-Custom monsters are nice
-Story has some effort put into it
-Ice cavern. Enough said.
-Pacing was good

Cons:
-Quite a few bugs (the swamp I found to be the most buggy - I was able to get through the barred gate leading to the eagle key just by climbing the colorful rocks)
-Some areas with the jump-kick feature (click an area and it makes you jump twice as high) got me stuck. I believe the feature wasn't intentionally added to them

Other than that, that's pretty much all I have to say about this custom story. Clearly a lot of work was put into it and I'm glad I played it.

Blood-Evangelion says
10 Blood-Evangelion

Apr 8th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod make us our life are colorful.

HumiliatoR says
9 HumiliatoR

Apr 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

After a long break, I saw couple new mods released first MatiaSika's Dimension sequel then I tried this, "Tutorial part didn't work for the first time because the "AMFP patch" but I fixed that and then it worked perfectly after trying again from the start.

Wow, I'm amazed! This mod contains so many unique perspectives, ideas, puzzles, preferences couple too, but yeah originality is so damn good, I couple times just stopped thinking how smart creativity comes in your mind and how you executed everything very nicely.

For a long time, I truly enjoyed it, there was couple moments where I was annoyed on jumping parts and died easily to the water and some rooms were annoyed to pass, but overall it was so much pleasure, fun, entertaining, first chapter was pure awesomeness to the end. My favourite one.

Ending was nicely done, boss fight was genius and all the events being a monster, playing mini-games, visiting retro-house all this stuff was incredible enjoyable to play a long time and collecting key cards / bonus items and achievements, just brilliant. Level design was really decent and nicely executed and fits to all the chapters.

One of the most entertaining mods a REALLY long time which deserves almost a perfect score. Amazing job, man! Bravo!

Positivies:

- Music
- Atmosphere, puzzles, unique rooms / design
- Story
- Modified monsters
- Many chapters to play / gameplaytime is long and executed perfectly

Negatives:

- Couple textures flapping and sometimes little annoying events to face
- Too dark areas sometimes, hard to progress
- Confusing places and sometimes didn't make any sense where I was

Overall, amazing and really much effort putted into this one hell of a adventure.

9/10 - Brilliant and close to perfection! Must play!

NotGoodAtLying says
RichardGreenlambda says
10 RichardGreenlambda

Apr 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I loved it.
Too tired to write more sorry.. :D

Morsonkäsi says
10 Morsonkäsi

Apr 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

So... i can't find words to describe this...
This is so unique and creative, this was like fantasy when i play this.
This make me smile, amaze, fear.
it was a pleasure to play. Thank you! :)
10/10

Boss-DOS says
9 Boss-DOS

Mar 30th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Oh, it was so wonderful. It touched me so deeply and that fight scene was great.

I think I may have been missing textures though, some things like dressers and flooring didn't show up. There were a few script glitches but in the long run it was still great. The suitors in the claustrophobia map were a little annoying, they kept knocking me off platforms. I'm a fast player so it only took me an hour and a half to two hours to get through. But I still thoroughly enjoyed it.

The story was fantastic and your maps were so well detailed and different. I really, really enjoyed playing as a Grunt and killing the other monsters. Maybe a little too much. It was a lot of fun and all the extras were neat. I loved all the added sounds and references to Penumbra and A Machine for Pigs you slipped in here and there. It was very unique and a very special custom story.

Viatrixa says
8 Viatrixa

Dec 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very very fun :) Much to my disappointment it wasn't that scary at all - but, that didn't take away from the general fun of the little mod. It was enjoyable. Not even once did I come across any frustrating or vexing parts. The story of course was cheesey, but not even badly so! :P It was good for this mod. It was genuinely very very enjoyable, and a lot of effort was put into it. It was awesome! :) Would be wonderful to see more amnesia mods from you from the future! (AND A HUGE BONUS TO THE OPTIONAL HUMOROUS BITS!)

Community Rating

Average

9.5

61 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.