Designed for Danger is a Portal 2 Campaign that offers eight new levels and 1 to 2 hours of play time. In the campaign, you assume the role of Chell during an early part of Portal 2. This time however, things turn out differently. The actions of a rogue force will set you on a new path through Aperture Laboratories. Watch your step and prepare for adventure!

Review RSS Feed LemurrMelon says
10 LemurrMelon

Oct 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Creative and engaging puzzles/level design combined with a genuine story and the typical humor we all loved in the original game.It's all I'd want from a Portal 2 mod.

Mr.P.Kiwi says
10 Mr.P.Kiwi

Jul 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

High quality maps!
I enjoyed both the cleverly designed puzzles, and the details. Not to mention the brilliantly made scripted sequences and the beautifully constructed behind the scenes areas.

It's all I'd expect from a Portal 2 map pack, and more!

pac0master says
9 pac0master

Nov 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very well done. Nice level design and original puzzle. I like it

Theevina says
10 Theevina

Jul 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Humorous, fun to play, extremely well designed, perfect balance of difficulty, great story, etc. This took me back to my good memories from first playing Portal 2. I don't know what else to say because the mod sums it up so well. Amazing job.

10/10

Eternalz says
10 Eternalz

Oct 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Great... ,no really!

laakkone says
8 laakkone

Oct 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 2 people don't

Pretty cool, puzzles were fun to play and whole mappack had fun storyline. Although you could've spent more time with visuals and details. 8/10

oshawottbattler9 says
9 oshawottbattler9

May 2nd, 2014

No review provided

sejievan says
8 sejievan

Mar 18th, 2014

No review provided

luckashedgehog says
10 luckashedgehog

Apr 20th, 2013

No review provided

alivetillfragged says
9 alivetillfragged

Oct 28th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.3

15 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.