Dead Spirits tells the story of a man seeking answers, or he may possibly be insane as the Cornell Resident is filled with instant silence and whispers from the dead.

Review RSS Feed TimeSpectre says
9 TimeSpectre

Apr 18th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Nice Cs when contains big gameplay and nice story at the start...
But i dont know what was the ending..
but this is really nice!

SovietMentality says
9 SovietMentality

Mar 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is very well made, GOOD JOB! but the blue girl glitched and got stuck in the door way of the room I got the last key from, but I was able to move her hehe

HartTheFox says
9 HartTheFox

Jun 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really great mod!

MattyJacko94 says
9 MattyJacko94

Sep 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Another very good custom story! The standard of this site and its' mods are very high which is beryh pleasing for me, a noobie to the world of Amnesia!!

This particular story flowed very nicely and was enjoyable throughout ... with a bit of tweaking here and there it would easily get a 10/10! one of the main things meant by this is that in some of the rooms you can see the castle walls from inside the bedrooms which is a shame but it doesn't take anything from the final product.

The addition of the new "monster" was very nice as i was getting tired of the same old creatures in every custom story (I'm not sure if she was supposed to kill you as she just stood infront of me on mine haha)

Very good CS, Well done!! :D

P.S I see why PewDiePie calls them "Untrusting Statues" 0.o

Ozzmoslus says
9 Ozzmoslus

Jan 13th, 2014

No review provided

RozaldVaneGAME says
9 RozaldVaneGAME

Oct 25th, 2013

No review provided

xxsweetaction says
9 xxsweetaction

Jul 11th, 2013

No review provided

PereraSlb says
9 PereraSlb

Jun 21st, 2013

No review provided

Raizek says
9 Raizek

Feb 9th, 2013

No review provided

PurpleAeon says
9 PurpleAeon

Jan 17th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8

77 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.