A 225 km2 open world post-soviet state wiped out by an unknown infection. Go Solo, team up with friends or take on the world as you choose your path in this brutal and chilling landscape using whatever means you stumble upon to survive.

Review RSS Feed LeoFromHell says
10 LeoFromHell

Nov 30th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

most intense game I've ever played.

santouryouu says
10 santouryouu

Dec 1st, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

well there is so much that can be said about this mod, but one thing I can say is that I have never had as much fun and random things happen to me at the same time in this mod game.
when that is said this is only a mod and already this is better then most of the games that have come out in 2012.

Buckshot021 says
10 Buckshot021

Aug 1st, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod hope it continues to be great!

n1vii says
10 n1vii

Nov 30th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Best mod in a long time

VigoVonHomburg says
10 VigoVonHomburg

May 30th, 2012 7 people agree 5 people don't

As far as a free to play mod comes, this is the best it can get, and it is one of the best zombie gaming experiences I have ever enjoyed.

CaioTeles says
10 CaioTeles

Nov 30th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome

weasil says
10 weasil

Dec 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is possibly the most gripping and thrilling mod/game i have ever played. At times it can be scary, hilarious, tactical and rewarding. It never ends and is always amazingly fun.

CiforDayZServer says
10 CiforDayZServer

Oct 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game swallowed my entire life. There has never been, and never will be ANY mod of an existing game this revolutionary... This is the tantamount to Castle Wolfenstein, Dean Hall is on track to be the next John Cormack, which imo, is better than being called Steve Jobs or Bill Gates.

mAngOOn says
10 mAngOOn

Sep 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

playing this mod since release, and love it more and more

Gerard_bob says
10 Gerard_bob

Sep 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

cool

Community Rating

Average

9

452 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.