Crusader - Sed Doloris, Sed Sanguis (Only Pain, Only Blood) is a Mount c Blade Warband mod set in the Middle Ages, in the area called "the Holy Land". Now, as you arrive to the Middle-East, three faiths crash for these lands: the Catholic, the Muslim and the Ortodox.

Review RSS Feed arduus says
5 arduus

May 31st, 2015 3 people agree 0 people don't

Sorry for the average rating, but the mod is unbalanced and there are many things that needs fixing. Like when my male companion Arn told me he is the daughter of a thane and married with a man (as a gay man I don't find that offensive, it is just weird to find something like this in a mode about crusader era) or when I accidentaly ran into the claim holder of Swadian kingdom in a tavern.

Although the map is announced as historically accurate, many place names still has vanilla M&B names. And Byzantine Empire was not Latin, but Roman. Latin Empire was a Catholic state founded after the Crusaders captured Konstantinoupoli and has nothing to do with Greeks.

Antoher thing is the companions, they are all super developed in all skills, so much that they can singlehandedly beat large groups of enemies. And lastly, have you ever tried to join a tournament in Byzantine capital? You ride between question marks and floating viewers, literally.

I don't want to be harsh, the mod is playable but not enjoyable, as long as these bugs exist.

Death_Hussar says
10 Death_Hussar

Mar 14th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

Nice Mod

gw937 says
10 gw937

Aug 4th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod!

Cassoulet says
10 Cassoulet

Jun 5th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod is truly my favourite one. Simple but the new features are awesome. Just can't wait for new release and new stuffs, just kinda upset cause of the stuck point in the deserts (like in noth of Antioch in route to Iron Brigade) and lords names .

Gerard_bob says
9 Gerard_bob

Jan 27th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very good, although needs to be patched up

kullanıcıTR says
9 kullanıcıTR

Jan 27th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

GOOD WORK

wabitxxx says
10 wabitxxx

Jun 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

its and awesome modits and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod its and awesome mod

kareem1231 says
10 kareem1231

Jun 4th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I find it very authentic and extremely enjoyable. Leading your men against a horde of crusaders who wish to destroy not only our people but also our way is just too enticing to turn down. This mod is great and should be valued as such.

frelon says
7 frelon

May 31st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Il y a de la recherche mais cela reste moyen a mon gout

sonny85430 says
9 sonny85430

Feb 15th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Is a vey good mod, but he have a little bug.
Is a vey good mod, but he have a little bug.
Is a vey good mod, but he have a little bug.
Is a vey good mod, but he have a little bug.
Is a vey good mod, but he have a little bug.
Is a vey good mod, but he have a little bug.
Is a vey good mod, but he have a little bug.
Is a vey good mod, but he have a little bug.

Community Rating

Average

8

71 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.