The mod you are trying to view has ceased development and consequently been archived. If you are a member of this mod, can demonstrate that it is being actively developed and will be able to keep this profile up to date with the latest news, images, videos and downloads, please contact us with all details and we will consider its re-activation.

Mod for Max Payne 2 in the style of 1960's noire, from the perspective of a detective, after discovering a corrupted system in the New York policing deparment you are about to clean up the town. You will find it runs much deeper than the police... New weapons, new Characters, new music, new sounds. And many other things

Review RSS Feed Vizard says
1 Vizard

Jun 14th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Gówniany mod. Strasznie. Szkoda nawet łącza na ściąganie tylko po to, żeby zobaczyć zmienionych kilka modeli i postaci.
Pominę już, że debilnie to wszystko pokrywa się później z fabułą samej gry.
Omijaj szerrrooookim łukiem.

yoshjoz says
1 yoshjoz

Jun 25th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I'll give this mod a rating of 8 or 9, when cheats are enabled.

AndersenTheMuss says
1 AndersenTheMuss

Aug 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The new max model is pretty cool wich gives this mod a 1.

Everything else just doesnt cut it.
This mod would be perfect for a whole new story line wich detective max. set in the 40's or 50's wich fits the new outfit great.

Until then it's a 1:)

Keystrokes says
7 Keystrokes

Nov 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mod would be much better with Max Payne 3. It is in desperate need of a cover system with the new damage values.

If I may be so bold to make a suggestion, change the Payne Chronicles level (The meat club, as the hobo in the first one is required), make it to where the *****'s death does not make you fail. She can run in front of your guns and get shot by you. She goes behind you and fires at enemies, while most of the bullets hit you. Sometimes she runs into the middle of an open room and gets filled with lead from all sides.

Overall, the mod is fun. The only other issue I have is that it seems to take place in the Prohibition era, but in the normal MP2 levels you have, there is modern day technology.

RufflinJ says
1 RufflinJ

Nov 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It has good elements to look at but nothing worth playing.

CockyBoi says
10 CockyBoi

Jul 17th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Братишь, ты меня не огорчай. Сделай крутой мод.

Vinrax says
7 Vinrax

Dec 7th, 2012

No review provided

ExplosionGuy says
1 ExplosionGuy

Oct 28th, 2012

No review provided

Ceejayanthirium says
1 Ceejayanthirium

Sep 24th, 2012

No review provided

stampp says
4 stampp

Aug 20th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

4.5

12 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.