Bringing a truly unrivalled gaming experience to Zero Hour. Our team has added various modifications which updates the models, new sounds, and balance has been fine tuned Untitled over shadows Zero Hour perfectly!

Review RSS Feed ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ says
10 ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ

Apr 13th, 2010 11 people agree 3 people don't

One of the best and fun mod on whole world :D

My favorite mod.

[TZP]LoNer1 says
8 [TZP]LoNer1

May 26th, 2010 5 people agree 0 people don't

Just trowing a 10 around isn't valuable anymore! This mod is fun to play, looks good but lacks the graphical enhancement for me. But this is totally worth a download!

CnC_Fin says
10 CnC_Fin

Aug 16th, 2010 5 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

C&C Untitled is nothing like most Zero Hour mods out there. C&CU is very "mapper friendly" mod, as it adds dozens of new objects and roads to the Worldbuilder.
Even though there are no new factions in C&CU, gameplay is very fun. AI is much harder than in vanilla Zero Hour, and there are lots of new weapon and explosion effects, which make this even more attractive. There are some new or remade units on all factions, such as USA's Marine infantry, China's Mortar soldier and GLA's Jagdtiger tank.
Another thing that makes this mod special, is all the many easter eggs you may find in the mod. These include "F*cking explosive" -truck, and Jagdtiger saying "piece by f*****g piece!".

If you haven't tried C&C Untitled yet, you must download and try it out, today!

P∃ɑ¢∈ƘεεքΘɼ says
10 P∃ɑ¢∈ƘεεքΘɼ

Mar 20th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

The vote says it all

Kalga says
10 Kalga

Dec 10th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Who needs the Frostbite 2 engine when you have this mod?

Sam090394 says
10 Sam090394

Aug 29th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

EPIC!!!!!!!!!
CANT WAIT FOR NEXT RELEASE :D

[ITM]hammie says
9 [ITM]hammie

Dec 8th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

This mod has done some fantastic work with the highly detailed units and very nice models which nolonger look like the classic boxy ones, it has given many new units and buildings to the game and many more upgrades and powers, it has got the ballences done very well and pushed this game engine very far, i do not know how they have got this detail in to the game engine without creating mush lag atall, and i have not got a very good computer. this is a fantastic mod which is lots of fun and gives a different feel to the game, EA could never have made the game this good and this mod has just blown them away this could eventually be a 10/10 for me and may be my first to be 10

Tony_slark says
10 Tony_slark

Nov 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

one of the best .........my opinion

arphax says
10 arphax

Sep 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

best eva

Bradli says
10 Bradli

Aug 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

+10

Community Rating

Average

9.2

252 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.