You woke up in an apartment high-rise building. You don't remember anything, even your name. You have deep cuts all over your body... you are bleeding heavily. On the floor and walls is lot of blood, obviously, not only yours. You need to find something to sew up the wounds, and then try to understand why this nightmare is going on...

Review RSS Feed Held says
9 Held

Feb 5th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

Comatose is a well made, professional looking mod. The beginning is a little bit weird and I' ve needed more then one try coming trough the mod. But I was never at the point to give up. After all I made it to the end and I'm glad to see a sequel.

Don't forsake, activate your brain and enjoy!

Rokth says
9 Rokth

Jan 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was a very good mod. The game starts off with the player being thrown into a situation they have to think through quickly without hesitating.

AGREGATo says
9 AGREGATo

Mar 21st, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Хорошая работа.

Saeker says
9 Saeker

Mar 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great !

Gmanawesomeness says
9 Gmanawesomeness

Jul 19th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

I remember playing this and absolutely falling in love with it. The only problems I remember are very poor translating (but that's obviously forgivable) and it's rediculously short. Like, REALLY short. Still, a great mod though. I remember copypasting the soundtrack to some movie I was making :)

JK4ever says
9 JK4ever

Feb 15th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really an amazing art of work. The texture, the mapping just everything were amazing. Great puzzles and good concept, hope there is gonna be made more like this!
It just need to be longer, it was to short in my opinion.

Noxian says
9 Noxian

Feb 6th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

It's a very nice mod with a nice map design. The puzzles are good to understand, but a little bit to easy in my opinion (for an escape the room mod.)
Storywise im split. I like the Idea of not knowing who you are and why you are in this situation, but also it's a little bit confusing to without any transparency of the story. A little bit more information provided would have been enjoyable.
Though this mod is pretty short and just the first episode I enjoyed playing it and can't wait for the next episodes. Hopefully with a clearer storyline.

Starvation says
9 Starvation

Jun 23rd, 2013

No review provided

aabbcc says
9 aabbcc

Jan 14th, 2013

No review provided

Zlodeyy says
9 Zlodeyy

Nov 30th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.6

208 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.