7 new races, new units and features for the original 9 races. With the mission to bring all races to Dawn of War, in the style of their Codex, drawing inspiration from the Table Top Game. The complete collection of the Codex Mod to date.

Review RSS Feed DaNtlEs says
10 DaNtlEs

Aug 21st, 2012 10 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is great but I think it needs a little more stuff

deathteam15 says
10 deathteam15

May 31st, 2012 9 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod...can't really think of any improvements, except for the ones i've said (rank status at the side, walls, gates/turrets on walls if possible (I think one of the UA team are working on that, so you might be able to get it off them), commander wargear (although I know you cba)). Best DOW mod for me.

Deuce_Savage says
10 Deuce_Savage

Jun 7th, 2012 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

I like the idea of massive conventional battles with a large selection of enemies - and theres no Titans to worry about! Great job boothy_p!

Halbarad1996 says
10 Halbarad1996

Jul 21st, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

Nice.

ixidor-master says
10 ixidor-master

Jul 1st, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome Mod with an incredible amount of content! (just the chaos demons...whoaaaa!) Nice work guys..keep it up!

moddlord1 says
10 moddlord1

Jun 14th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

waz up!ah forgot to review and give you points.to all the warhammer fans you should play this mod.this is truly great! a must have,a super mod you get a big fat 10 points of me. hail to the emperor of the codex!!!!greetingz my friend

jONES1979 says
10 jONES1979

Jun 3rd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Greate Start!

Héllalujah! says
10 Héllalujah!

Jun 2nd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

That point for the deathwatchers XD chhers boothy =P

Maximicus says
10 Maximicus

Jun 23rd, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Beautiful.

Cucaracha says
10 Cucaracha

May 30th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

My 1st mod in Apocalyptic battle Superb

Community Rating

Average

9.1

163 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.