8 new races, new units and features for the original 9 races. With the mission to bring all races to Dawn of War, in the style of their Codex, drawing inspiration from the Table Top Game. The complete collection of the Codex Mod to date.

Review RSS Feed Ezekyle_Abaddon says
1 Ezekyle_Abaddon

Oct 7th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

****-tier low-quality bugged piece of crap. Maybe the worst Dawn Of War ever existed. Everything about it is nasty. Do not waste time on this ridiculous collection of bugs and fails.

Ramon_Velasco says
1 Ramon_Velasco

Dec 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Just your typical mix-n-match clusterfuck of a Mod. Meaning horrific balance issues and extremely lazy coding.

Kim the elite boy says
1 Kim the elite boy

May 12th, 2013 2 people agree 3 people don't

Meh. I played better mods. This one is just an absolute mess. Awful...just......ew. No offense, but it's just plain terrible. I will change my review once this mod improves. Until then, it's true potential remains hidden at the moment, at least in my view. I can't claim the same to others.

0.5/10 detail & HD quality

0.25/10 for organization and legitimacy

0.25/10 for gameplay and balance.

Overall average of the results:

0.5
0.25
0.25
+
______

1

1/10 for me. I am sorry if this comes to anyone's disliking, but still, there is room for improvement. I understand; things take time and with enough time, all things can be measured. I believe that this mod has been rushed into development and therefore, it has many wide gaps that need to be filled in.

Regarding the gameplay and balance, this certainly needs to be attended to with more concern and care. This mod has a messy design pertaining to this.

You cannot rush things that are to be of rewarding value in the future. It takes patience as well as experience. Thus, my closing regards are to keep working at this. It needs more care and maintenance, as well as overall organization. That's all that I have left to say right now. Farewell and good luck.

ixtykurrumi says
1 ixtykurrumi

Aug 19th, 2013

No review provided

TheTyrus says
1 TheTyrus

Jan 17th, 2013

No review provided

guldan says
1 guldan

Dec 22nd, 2012

No review provided

Freeman0092 says
1 Freeman0092

Dec 21st, 2012

No review provided

giovajoker says
1 giovajoker

Jul 14th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.1

193 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.