CheatCommands Mod - an utility mod for Company of Heroes 2 featuring large set of tools.

Review RSS Feed Vulturis says
10 Vulturis

Oct 21st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This mod gives COH2 a breath of new life and possibilities! without this mod I would have gone back to the original ages ago. So Thank You Janne252 :)

TheDzierzanPL says
10 TheDzierzanPL

Oct 20th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

It's good to see CoH2 has got a Cheatmod, with it you can test all things you want to. Although I do not have CoH2 right now, but I will have in the future, this mod will be very useful for me. Great job Janne!

GeneralKong says
10 GeneralKong

Nov 26th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Why I give this a 10/10 is simple, these kind of mods allow me to make storylines and play the game however I desire, making it the ultimate tool of fun, I loved it in CoH1, DoW2, and was relieved to see it for CoH2, and for that thank you Janne

Folioman says
10 Folioman

Aug 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Not much to say...this is probably the best mod ever made for that game. It allows to really enjoy the game via everything you may imagine. Want to have a Tiger B as you're playing Russian army, no problem. Want a true epic battle with a plenty of tanks like IS2 vs Tiger,it's okay...having you're "own" commander's abilities,fine! Tired playing to gain the commander's "loot" with the "Easy Eight", what are you waiting for? It's that and many others thing! Just try it and you'll adopt it!

nachocheese says
10 nachocheese

Jul 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

its Nachocheese, its mine

mandead says
10 mandead

Jul 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

vCoH is the **** man

cheers

Gmikhael123 says
8 Gmikhael123

May 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

mantap

voltar says
10 voltar

Apr 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod allows you expansive control over you game. Instantly became invaluable for me.

huyluong1090 says
10 huyluong1090

Jan 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great job!I tried to find a good trainer for days but since i found this it helped me a lot thanks.Keep up the good work.

moonmire says
10 moonmire

Jan 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I appreciate your kindness and effort.

Community Rating

Average

9

27 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.