Relive the Original C&C3 Tiberium Wars Universe, from a new perspective.

Review RSS Feed Icefrenzy says
10 Icefrenzy

Jan 20th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

I love the new Hud and camera! The restyle is perfect! Due to the choices of the Hud not being race limited, I can freely choose my own preference of design. Good work!

CrowV says
10 CrowV

Jan 15th, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

The omega cam brings a whole new experience to the game C&C 3, providing an almost 3rd person view of the battle field. To test this cam to its full epicness i set a skirmish on max graphics and max difficulty and i got exactly what i wanted......an epic battle. The new HUD interface is new and took a few minutes for me to get, which is easy to get and again adds a new aspect of gameplay to the game.

This software has the more potential to add more and if i could add anything it would be to have a cam lock system to be able to follow a unit as it moves rather than having to follow it, this will give extra room to use the HUD interface to build more units while still being able to command units in mid battle at the same time.

Well done guy's on an amazing project and i hope this will not begin and end with C&C 3 and that it branches out to other C&C games in the future/ 10/10 and more. OOOOOURRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

CnC_Fin says
10 CnC_Fin

Jan 15th, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

Awesome interface mod that makes C&C3 look even better.

SpartanFer says
10 SpartanFer

Jan 29th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

--------------------------------- ------------------------------ ---------------------------------

The mod does not lie. It offers just what it says in the description:

* New camera\/zoom system, with texture in the sky. We have heaven! in the same way that in COH and EAW!. (Never seen before in another mod).

* New HUD, with different position of the elements (Never seen before in another mod).

* Many new maps (snow and rain as a novelty).

* Menu laucher, new design of menu, new music, new cursors (Never seen before in another mod), etc.

* And if all this not satisfied you, use the compatibility mode to merge some of these features, with another mod (e.g. Tiberium Essence).

--------------------------------- ------------------------------ ---------------------------------

C&C3 Tiberium Wars is an old game and all the mods are free. Have the good will appreciate this. Do not be evil grateful.


--------------------------------- ------------------------------ ---------------------------------

erickunder says
10 erickunder

Jan 16th, 2012 2 people agree 2 people don't

Nice ! Only need to solve the path in 64 bit mode (x86).

55blahh55 says
10 55blahh55

Jan 15th, 2012 3 people agree 3 people don't

This mod is an artistic masterpiece!
The menus and HUDs created by Omega Group are astonishing! And what makes this mod even better is the fact that you can combine it with other mods, like Tiberium Essence! :D

imperialgerar says
10 imperialgerar

Apr 8th, 2013

No review provided

Stuart98 says
10 Stuart98

Feb 18th, 2013

No review provided

Mrblufenix says
10 Mrblufenix

Aug 24th, 2012

No review provided

Rank21 says
10 Rank21

Jun 30th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.7

53 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.