Desura note: this mod installation overwrites your original Tiberian Sun files! (You need to make a back-up of your game folder.) GDI, Nod, the Forgotten or CABAL. Who will triumph the endless war? This mod playes after the storyline of Firestorm. Command new units, conquer harder enemies. Will you save Earth or will you destroy it? It's your choice...

Review RSS Feed feillyne says
10 feillyne

Jan 12th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

An excellent mod despite some bugs. :-)

Popscleman says
10 Popscleman

May 9th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good work.....
Just dont give up on this....
I wanna see a campiagn for this

Wanner-Panzer says
10 Wanner-Panzer

May 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

gread mod. reminds my on the good old Total War Mod^^ I am realy glad to see that TS mods are not dead ! Soooooo many units , gread ! Mods like Twisted Insurection have realy high quality voxels and some nice ideas , but they are sooooooo boring. At the end they just replace old units. But this mod... AWESOME !

Twilio says
10 Twilio

Sep 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is great! I'm saying is 100%, but it is not yet complete, up to the end. About 80%. But you need to complete the stabilization modes, finish some faction, new soundtracks, new maps and mission.

GreatDodoOfDoom says
10 GreatDodoOfDoom

Jun 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really great Mod, with new Factions and reworked GDI and Nod.
Some balancing problems, but its really fun to play. AI is reworked too, so they're not so boring like the original.
The new buildings, units and animations look great. At the time it's in work so I hope when it is finished it will be a really great mod and I'm really excited about the campaign. (why is the Cabal Campaign the last in the order *sniff*)

At all, a really cool must have mod not only for TS fans, but for all RTS fans.

BlackHand27 says
10 BlackHand27

Sep 4th, 2014

No review provided

darkyuri says
10 darkyuri

Jul 20th, 2014

No review provided

Michael18 says
10 Michael18

Jul 5th, 2014

No review provided

xepadov says
10 xepadov

Jun 19th, 2014

No review provided

DustinWolvs41 says
10 DustinWolvs41

May 18th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.9

68 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.