This mod is provided as a standalone version. You don't need Tiberian Sun to play this. GDI, Nod, the Forgotten or CABAL. Who will triumph the endless war? This mod playes after the storyline of Firestorm. Command new units, conquer harder enemies. Will you save Earth or will you destroy it? It's your choice...

RSS feed feillyne says
10 feillyne

Jan 12th, 2010 5 people agree 0 people don't

An excellent mod despite some bugs. :-)

Popscleman says
10 Popscleman

May 9th, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good work.....
Just dont give up on this....
I wanna see a campiagn for this

InspecteurJavert says
10 InspecteurJavert

Jan 31st, 2015 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is simply one of the best mods for Tiberian Sun I've played, period. In fact, it's so great that it was the reason I even registered on this site, in order to rate it and recommend it to all C&C fans out there. It's got everything I wanted from Tiberian Sun: four sides (GDI, Nod, Mutants and even CABAL) two of which I always wanted to play as in the original, but had no chance of doing so, each with unique units. And I'm not just talking about some special units, but every single unit is unique to each side, even the usual Light Infantry has been changed. GDI and Nod soldiers look like they were supposed to according to the ingame cutscenes (finally!), and differ in stats, cost, and all that. Of course, Mutants and CABAL have their own infantry as well. This simple fact greatly improves the atmosphere and makes everything very authentic.

I can go on forever describing all the stuff this mod has, but to keep it short: tons of new units (well-balanced, well-designed and NOT out of place), new effects, new A.I, and so much more. Oh, and one of the best things about this mod is that it's standalone, no TS required, just download and play! You can't really ask for more, but I know more will be delivered, since the mod is in active development and is constantly improving.

If you're a fan of Tiberian Sun and C&C franchise, pick it up and give it a go. You will not be disappointed.

Twilio_Stark says
10 Twilio_Stark

Sep 4th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is great! I'm saying is 100%, but it is not yet complete, up to the end. About 80%. But you need to complete the stabilization modes, finish some faction, new soundtracks, new maps and mission.

GreatDodoOfDoom says
10 GreatDodoOfDoom

Jun 24th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Really great Mod, with new Factions and reworked GDI and Nod.
Some balancing problems, but its really fun to play. AI is reworked too, so they're not so boring like the original.
The new buildings, units and animations look great. At the time it's in work so I hope when it is finished it will be a really great mod and I'm really excited about the campaign. (why is the Cabal Campaign the last in the order *sniff*)

At all, a really cool must have mod not only for TS fans, but for all RTS fans.

Wanner-Panzer says
10 Wanner-Panzer

May 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

gread mod. reminds my on the good old Total War Mod^^ I am realy glad to see that TS mods are not dead ! Soooooo many units , gread ! Mods like Twisted Insurection have realy high quality voxels and some nice ideas , but they are sooooooo boring. At the end they just replace old units. But this mod... AWESOME !

suparpzeropinta says
10 suparpzeropinta

Sep 22nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

You Mod Are Very Awesome But I Have IE In Sometime BUT You Still Add Cabal and Forgotten as Playable Faction Is Still Fun I Will Wait you To Move Into Openra Engine


Sep 11th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

waiting for Tier 3 and 10 progress in the face,and still waiting for compatibility with OpenRa for online play

Kane343 says
10 Kane343

Feb 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

some bug...

LocustQ says
10 LocustQ

Oct 31st, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating



82 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.