A remix of renowned game and mod styles combining into overhauling the vallina Generals Zero Hour. Includes new models, new units, new maps, new AIs, new graphics, new gameplay system and new campaign modes!

Review RSS Feed Xalimur says
10 Xalimur

Mar 20th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

An graphically enhanced mod just for the people who love realism, so i give 100 out of 10 XD

ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ says
10 ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ

Apr 1st, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Awesomness.

FILM_Smartson says
10 FILM_Smartson

Mar 28th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome Mod!, i always use the graphical content of this mod with Crazy Mod: Revived. But the graphical content of this mod will not be included in the release of Crazy Mod: Revived.

I can't feel RTS without it :D

h0devil says
10 h0devil

Apr 17th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

i love it :D

Capt_Polak says
10 Capt_Polak

Aug 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I cant wait to try it :D

RhedX says
10 RhedX

Aug 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

New life into the old but gold Command and Conquer Generals Zero Hour is always welcome.

Just simply amazing models and effects added to the game, and the mod adds a more realistic combat system and combat rules. Not every shot is a direct hit, units can't have a infinite bullet spree and have to stop every few seconds.

Would play daily/10

Deuce_Savage says
10 Deuce_Savage

Jul 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A big fat 10! This is one heck'va visual eye candy & entertaining mod!

kemaln says
10 kemaln

Jul 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Always wanted to see generals series with enhanced graphics, so long since 2003 it is released, and then disappointed with EA moves to cancelled the sequel, but then at least this is the answer for our long time waiting, and the answer for the memory freak leak issue too, SUPER JOB!

BaoX says
10 BaoX

Dec 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

greatly enhanced

ShadowElite23 says
10 ShadowElite23

Dec 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Enhanced Version of The Generals that can match new RTS games is soooo SWEET that I will never get tired playing it

Community Rating

Average

9.2

99 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.