Command and Conquer 3: The Forgotten aims to bring back and tell the story of a fascinating faction. The Forgotten, featured in Tiberian Sun and Firestorm, are an ever-growing group of individuals afflicted with Tiberium-based illnesses. Detested, marginalized, and oppressed by the three superpowers, The Forgotten have begun to rally against GDI, Nod, and the Scrin. Since their story is not featured in C&C 3, the mod aims to tell it in a compelling fashion, through a deep singleplayer campaign, unique faction composition, and engaging gameplay. The Forgotten is also the only mod to feature high-definition Full Motion Videos, just like real C&C games, that advance the story.

Review RSS Feed Acilius says
10 Acilius

Sep 27th, 2010 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of the best mods for CNC 3! Just like most modders for CNC games, they aim to bring back things that Westwood put into the games. And so far, they are doing an amazing job. Keep up the good work!

playmsbk says
10 playmsbk

Sep 21st, 2010 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

The mod adds the Forgotten as a new faction and shows their storyline in the Third Tiberium War. The mod adds great stuff for the Forgotten in a pretty balanced way. I suggest you try the Sidewinders and Bulldozers, they own.

Bartjo says
10 Bartjo

Nov 21st, 2010 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

one of the best mods i've ever played!

Sgt_6adoel says
10 Sgt_6adoel

Jun 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really like this mod. I like the new playable Faction, The Forgotten or simply the Mutant. I enjoy it very much. Thanks for making this Mod dev.

drive/scrin124678 says
10 drive/scrin124678

Dec 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a good mod with a new side (forgotten)
and new campains for the new side

squizla says
10 squizla

Oct 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is an awesome mod, i thoroughly enjoy playing it

SalvationA says
10 SalvationA

Oct 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod,I wish can be more update although it seems like nobody work on it anymore

Kalga says
10 Kalga

Oct 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

First impression:

Oh look they added another faction... oh they added a new campaign too... OH MY GOODNESS THEY EVEN HAVE LIVE ACTION SCENES!!!

---

Very professionally done, couldn't have asked for better.

Gallade says
10 Gallade

Apr 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a masterpiece! I was very saddened when EA didn't include the Forgotten as an individual faction vanilla cnc3. Everything is perfect. An entire new faction for the game (and my favourite at that). I would also like to note that the amount of effort that has been put into this mod. Even going so far as to include a brand new campaign with full motion video! Fabulous! Well done and Thank You!

FluxKyrie says
10 FluxKyrie

Mar 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's not a MOD

----It's MORE LIKE AN EXPANSION

GOOD WORK!!!

WISHING you could add this to Kane's Wrath!

Community Rating

Average

9

394 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.