Whiteville 1423, A peaceful village famous about its beautiful landscape turned into a deserted place where no one dares to enter because of the plague, Recent information has told that lights start to burn at night and people standing around the mountain side. Many say the place is cursed and no one may enter or no returned is promised. Many villagers where evacuated to the castle when it all happened. The rest moved across the land.

Review RSS Feed vikaniss says
6 vikaniss

Jul 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

not bad, a few good scares and detailed script writing. I found the map to be a little pointless near the end as there were a lot of confusing and empty rooms, but still very worth playing.

wellsda1 says
9 wellsda1

Dec 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

love it but make some more mods longer ;]

misaelk says
6 misaelk

Oct 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

The story carries itself nicely, but the ending feels too abrupt and inconclusive.

Some chases felt completely unfair (almost as if the designer intended to create a forced game over).

There's also some typos here and there in some of the narrative parts (letters and loading texts).

kjah4201 says
5 kjah4201

Aug 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great idea for a story but, that ending.....wtf

rikatatikawa says
10 rikatatikawa

May 30th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Sooo creepy!!! But I LOVE it!!! :D Thumbs up! Great work!

royaltm says
8 royaltm

May 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Quite enjoyable. Well made and somehow original. However it seems to me like the story was suddenly cut with no really good reason. I was surprised it was already over. Maybe that was the author's intention but it didn't make a good impression.

JoshIsZeBestGamer says
8 JoshIsZeBestGamer

Apr 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good :)

Yamishad says
8 Yamishad

Apr 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm really impressed that you made this CS alone. You, my good sir, made a good and scary one :) I really enjoyed it till the end. I'm looking forward for your next creation :P

SovietMentality says
8 SovietMentality

Mar 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

think it was too short, but is was overall enjoyable, I like the level designs

Martin345 says
10 Martin345

Feb 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

DUDE 10/10 THATS WAS GREAT. WHAT A ENDING :) THAT WAS AWESOME. PLEASE MAKE MORE, VERY GOOD SIR.

Community Rating

Average

8.4

69 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.