This is a mod developed by me for Mount&Blade: Warband v1.153 single player that moves Calradia to a crusade theme. It features some of the most popular submods such as Diplomacy, Custom Commander, Freelancer, Pre-battle Orders & Deployment and many others.

Review RSS Feed -SRB-Knez says
9 -SRB-Knez

Jul 5th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod but maybe you need to create some new swords.

justinfillary says
10 justinfillary

Jul 6th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing, the best mod i have ever played.

Willarchard1 says
9 Willarchard1

Jun 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

First of all great mod, Love all the features, units, armour etc.
Have you thought about maybe adding more weapons of your own in future releases, Maybe small one handed hammers and new unique swords (maybe gems in the grip? :O).
Another suggestion is that you could add Longbowmen to swadian army's as i think this would fit the factions relativity to the crusaders and templars the faction represents? 8-9/10 so far i think.
All in all this is a great mod, just needs that extra push to make it 10/10

haphel says
10 haphel

Jun 21st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great job m8, but try to make somur own features, the mod is a great mixture of a bunch of littles add-ons, try to make some diferent stufs like dungeons and more places on the map(camps,caves dungeons...), i would love this mod if he would add more to u be an Lone traveler or soldier than an army, add some adventure to it! stiil GreatWork m8 :D

Hopit says
8 Hopit

Jun 21st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome music, still contains the vanilla warband feel plus new items. Greatly enjoyable, but still requires some work.

Klibanophoros says
9 Klibanophoros

Jul 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

66 companions in your army = pure WIN!!!!

moshedz says
10 moshedz

Jul 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Best mod for warband. So much detail, very good graphics,very good battles. I love all the cool sub-mods you put in (like Freelancer). The specialized tournaments, customizable faction troop, and Seafaring. Also the lots of new companions is so awesome, likewise,the New equipment is well designed,with no bugs.

TheCrimsonLion says
9 TheCrimsonLion

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod but could really use some custom weapons and armor.

CrazyPlayer49 says
10 CrazyPlayer49

Jul 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod but you need to fix some bugs

howgh says
10 howgh

Jul 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

All those little mods merged make this mod one of the greatest mod i've played.The troop tree could use more work,but i like the swadian Templar Knight...I've found some issues:

1)In siege assault my troops just run in the wall,i need to order them to hold position on the walls to climb the ladder

2)I'm not sure if it's only me,but if i press F4 to display the formations commands it disappear and if i press again F4 my troops are forming ranks,so basically i can't see the formation commands but i can see the movement commands etc.

3)The log bug.It disappear only in some battles,sometime it disappear at the beginning of the battle and sometime in the middle of the battle (when it disappears is say something abou health bar and templar mission...).If i pause the game,after a while the log reappears.

In the end,the mod is great so i'll give it 10/10

Community Rating

Average

9

26 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.