ATTENTION!!! ВНИМАНИЕ!!! ACHTUNG!!! Patch 1.5.1 release!!!!! Rage of Dark Gods. Battle for the Empire Total War (Former "Call of Warhammer") Every Chaos god now has a Champion, who want to unite the North and march to the South and conquer it. Do not forget to vote for Mod ;) There are too many Orcs in the Badlands again, and little space for them, a new WAAAAAAGH! lead by the Big Boss begins. Fenix King sends his expedition to the Old World to help the Empire and Kislev, because if the North unites, they won't have a chance to survive And the Empire and Kislev... they just have to save the world one more time, and stand once again for the South...

Review RSS Feed curseddoc says
10 curseddoc

Dec 21st, 2010 11 people agree 1 person doesn't

No comments. Best of the best!

VerdisRiend says
10 VerdisRiend

Feb 4th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

1.4.2 is almost flawless. i have to say that this is one of the most well done mods of it's kind... up there with Legacy of the Great Torment and Third Age. still a few voice over issues with some of the factions at certain times, but other then that, nearly perfect.

sx1 says
10 sx1

Apr 24th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This giant mod ist fantastic!!!!

jonathon2 says
10 jonathon2

Feb 19th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is an awesome mod, though my only bit of criticisms is the stray CTD that screws me over when my campaign of Reikland is on a roll against the forces of Chaos. And another criticism is how easy it is to screw up the installer, because really, they should make one user friendly installer so that people who don't know how to mod or even install mods don't mess it up. But overall I would still give this mod 10/10 due to it's insane graphics, epic campaign, large amount of units, differing factions and epic battles and insanely detailed campaign script that puts the developers of Medieval II: Total War to shame.


The Death Korps of Krieg
Liberation of Vauravian Prime

The massive army of ten thousand Death Korps infantry is marching onto the shuttle, their booted feet in perfect synchrony, and the sound echoing around the valley they are in causing the sounds to echo. The Fabricator Lord General and his command squad are marching in the lead, his color sergeant shouting of cadence as they march.
‘We Kriegsmen go marching one by one. Hurrah, hurrah!’
‘We’ll all be dead before were through, hurrah, hurrah!
The Lord General grins behind his gasmask, thinking how grim the cadence is, the grimness urging him to go out and slaughter in the name of the Emperor until he is gunned or chopped down by the Imperium’s many enemies.
‘We Kriegsmen go marching two by two. Hurrah, hurrah!’
‘We’re off to face our destiny, hurrah, hurrah!’
The last of the troops board the transports, each regiment going to their assigned shuttle to prepare for the warp travel. The shuttle pilots start up the engines, and a massive trembling shakes the airfield, causing dust from the old buildings to shake down and coat the outfits of the men staying behind from this grand venture. The dust turns the Royal Guard’s black uniforms a dusty grey, the color they had not even a week ago as they put down a rebellion on the planet of Seretius Segundus.

TheHolyPilgrim says
10 TheHolyPilgrim

Jul 19th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

I love this mod and I hope it never dies!

Beriadan says
10 Beriadan

Mar 3rd, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Epic mod)

robbiemclellan963 says
10 robbiemclellan963

Jun 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really awesome, if only there was an official game or a mod of Rome 2!

downlerd says
10 downlerd

Jun 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing, just wow. the art for this game is beyond professional putting even the original makers of total war to shame not to mention every other modded game ive seen. the races are well built allowing you to develop strategies to win that in normal MTW would fail miserably. then theres the events which play out staggeringly well and mercenaries as an extra bonus.
the only negatives this mod has cant even bring this down 1 point in my view. those negatives are it took me 3 days to completely install this mod and it has a slightly higher then average crash tendency. but thanks to the game built-in auto save feature many of the time crashes can be avoided

Snoffle says
10 Snoffle

Jun 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's the best mod to any TW game I have ever played, it might still contain a few bugs here and there, but that should in no way be a stopper for you to try it. In conclusion I have but one thing to say about this mod.

If you ain't played it, get it!

excusemeser says
10 excusemeser

May 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

really genious mod !

Community Rating

Average

9.1

385 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.