ATTENTION!!! ВНИМАНИЕ!!! ACHTUNG!!! Patch 1.5.1 release!!!!! Rage of Dark Gods. Battle for the Empire Total War (Former "Call of Warhammer") Every Chaos god now has a Champion, who want to unite the North and march to the South and conquer it. Do not forget to vote for Mod ;) There are too many Orcs in the Badlands again, and little space for them, a new WAAAAAAGH! lead by the Big Boss begins. Fenix King sends his expedition to the Old World to help the Empire and Kislev, because if the North unites, they won't have a chance to survive And the Empire and Kislev... they just have to save the world one more time, and stand once again for the South...

Review RSS Feed curseddoc says
10 curseddoc

Dec 21st, 2010 12 people agree 5 people don't

No comments. Best of the best!

VerdisRiend says
10 VerdisRiend

Feb 4th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

1.4.2 is almost flawless. i have to say that this is one of the most well done mods of it's kind... up there with Legacy of the Great Torment and Third Age. still a few voice over issues with some of the factions at certain times, but other then that, nearly perfect.

jonathon2 says
10 jonathon2

Feb 19th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

This is an awesome mod, though my only bit of criticisms is the stray CTD that screws me over when my campaign of Reikland is on a roll against the forces of Chaos. And another criticism is how easy it is to screw up the installer, because really, they should make one user friendly installer so that people who don't know how to mod or even install mods don't mess it up. But overall I would still give this mod 10/10 due to it's insane graphics, epic campaign, large amount of units, differing factions and epic battles and insanely detailed campaign script that puts the developers of Medieval II: Total War to shame.


The Death Korps of Krieg
Liberation of Vauravian Prime

The massive army of ten thousand Death Korps infantry is marching onto the shuttle, their booted feet in perfect synchrony, and the sound echoing around the valley they are in causing the sounds to echo. The Fabricator Lord General and his command squad are marching in the lead, his color sergeant shouting of cadence as they march.
‘We Kriegsmen go marching one by one. Hurrah, hurrah!’
‘We’ll all be dead before were through, hurrah, hurrah!
The Lord General grins behind his gasmask, thinking how grim the cadence is, the grimness urging him to go out and slaughter in the name of the Emperor until he is gunned or chopped down by the Imperium’s many enemies.
‘We Kriegsmen go marching two by two. Hurrah, hurrah!’
‘We’re off to face our destiny, hurrah, hurrah!’
The last of the troops board the transports, each regiment going to their assigned shuttle to prepare for the warp travel. The shuttle pilots start up the engines, and a massive trembling shakes the airfield, causing dust from the old buildings to shake down and coat the outfits of the men staying behind from this grand venture. The dust turns the Royal Guard’s black uniforms a dusty grey, the color they had not even a week ago as they put down a rebellion on the planet of Seretius Segundus.

sx1 says
10 sx1

Apr 24th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

This giant mod ist fantastic!!!!

Beriadan says
10 Beriadan

Mar 3rd, 2011 3 people agree 2 people don't

Epic mod)

EmperorKongming says
10 EmperorKongming

Jul 29th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

the voice acting is what takes the cake for me, it makes it feel like its own game instead of a mod. The only words that i can put down are WOW :) This is for sure one of the best mods for TW. Funny thing is this might be better than what CA is gonna release this year...

spartan594 says
10 spartan594

Jul 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

incredible detail and execution, translation errors and version errors aside, the gameplay is solidly warhammer. im a lover of the tabletops, fantasy and 40k, and in my opinion this is the best warhammer game ever made. Incredible work team, very much looking forward to your next release.

Thrandy says
10 Thrandy

Jul 1st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

A really,really good mod!Never had so much fun playing!THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY TO DOWNLOAD THE MOD!THE MOD WOULD HAVE 100000000 DOWNLOADS IF YOU UPLOAD THE MOD TO MODDB.COM OR USE MY LINK FOR PIRATE-BAY
SO THAT IS THE REASON I GIVE 5\10

Redonax says
10 Redonax

Apr 26th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very good mod,sadly CA and SEGA stealed this idea and they are making whole new game :-(

Gerula81 says
10 Gerula81

Mar 18th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

The amount of effort that went into creating this mod is amazing. It's the only modification that has kept me interested tweaking and playing for over 3 years now! I don't think there are many other games I'm still playing after 3 years.

Community Rating

Average

8.8

448 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.