Call of Pripyat Complete is the third entry in the Complete mod series, which is a set of modifications created by professional artists dedicated to enhancing the production quality of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. game series. The Complete mod series emphasize on improving the original graphics, sound, and atmosphere of each game while preserving the core game elements. Built upon the success of Stalker Complete 2009, which was downloaded by one in every five S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Shadow of Chernobyl players, this entry in the Complete mod series is the cumulative culmination of the series’ achievements in aesthetically updating the game without changing the original story or gameplay. Designed to meet the desires of new players and veterans alike, Call of Pripyat Complete unleashes the full potential of the latest, climactic chapter in the S.T.A.L.K.E.R and the Complete mod series.

Review RSS Feed Rocker4Life says
10 Rocker4Life

Mar 27th, 2012 7 people agree 4 people don't

haunting, simply awe inspiring.

Cybertrance says
10 Cybertrance

Dec 1st, 2011 6 people agree 4 people don't

Awesome mod, I recommend it to any STALKER fan!

Robco2.0 says
10 Robco2.0

Dec 27th, 2013 5 people agree 4 people don't

Vastly improves many qualities of the original game. Keeps everything closer to vanilla short of AI improvement. While many would just want to yell profanities at it for not being hard enough for them. Most of us common gamers would rather not take it up the *** as much. Stalker Call of Pripyat Complete shares the same ideals that made the first Complete series mods a nice hit. Also I've noted stability is improved with this mod to an extent. Although Full Enhanced Dynamic Lighting on DX11 graphical settings can't be helped. I welcome you to enjoy yet another reason to play STALKER: Call of Pripyat for your first time, or again to your humble enjoyment of first person shooter adventures!

10/10: For the service of offering a modding experience that keeps STALKER alive and kicking. Although it can get boring after multiple playthroughs. I only give this rating for the honor of holding true to it's original values. Thank you Complete series mods and her respected authors!

Haciman99 says
10 Haciman99

Dec 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I like this Mod, because it gives the game a darker and autenthic Atmosphere altough it has already an immersive Atmosphere. And you can´t say something bad if somebody puts so much effort in this free mod. That´why I rated it 10. 10/10 would download it again.

epicpieslap says
10 epicpieslap

Nov 30th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is the best mod for the greatest game I have ever played. Fudge GTA V! This is the best game I ever played and I'm happy you made this mod for the game S.T.A.L.E.R. Call of Pripyat!

YODAE says
10 YODAE

Nov 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I just love all the complete mods! Artist Paul and his team ar the best!

CannavaroJ says
10 CannavaroJ

Aug 10th, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

This mod is Awesome,Thank you.

crypta says
10 crypta

Aug 14th, 2013 2 people agree 2 people don't

I'm voting 10 trying influence producers to correct issues and bugs. This is a good product, maybe with bad optimisation, but it gave me a survival horror feel that I never found in any other modification, neither in MISERY. Honestly, the real rating should be located between 7.5 to 9, but I'm still hoping in a patch to remove those annoying bugs that made the game unplayable for certain players.

TripleHTayfur says
10 TripleHTayfur

Sep 16th, 2012 3 people agree 3 people don't

Thanks for mod!

TheR3MAK3R says
10 TheR3MAK3R

Jan 11th, 2012 5 people agree 5 people don't

Nice...

Community Rating

Average

7.4

185 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.