This file changes the bot names of all the characters. Put in <Hard Drive name>\Program Files\EA GAMES\Battlefield 2\mods\bf2\AI.

Review RSS Feed *Pro*Vladkill1 says
6 *Pro*Vladkill1

Dec 4th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Nice addon that edits the AI bot names
I just like it,but if you were added more vanilla...
Well,a 6 is enought :)
I give you 6 because me and my friends started modding from this

If you add 64 support in Singleplayer,maybe i will edit this review

FoxFort says
1 FoxFort

Mar 23rd, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

If this evolves into a real mod I'll give better rating, until then it's just an addon, not a modification and for that it's 1. (changing the name of the bots doesn't make it a real mod)

Ismoleboss says
10 Ismoleboss

Jun 7th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I do not agree with those who criticize this mod. Mod = Modification, and the bots name change is a modification.So stop Saying stupid things, the creator do not force you to use this file. He posted for those who need it not for those who are there to criticize it.

Yoysome says
3 Yoysome

Jun 16th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

ill give it a 3 because there is no real added content. but this is how modders start up. so keep it up and keep learning new techniques and maybe you'll make a great mod.

abrun4 says
1 abrun4

Mar 24th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Why is this a mod , its a spit in the face to those of us who care about actually making content for games.

Turkish007 says
5 Turkish007

Mar 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Nothing special. I could just change the bot names by myself by editing BotNames .CON file...

P4D-830 says
1 P4D-830

Mar 9th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

No new wanted stuff....

Rebel12Lz says
10 Rebel12Lz

Mar 3rd, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Cool! A very original idea.

theWolf_123 says
7 theWolf_123

Apr 24th, 2014

No review provided

ma0319 says
4 ma0319

Apr 16th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

5.3

11 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.