A Mount & Blade Warband modifications, set in Middle-Earth during the Third age, around the War of the Ring. The mod is set up in "ivanhoe-style", which means lots of cool units, heroes, mercenaries etc. Join whatever faction you want, let blood be spilled without limits, and defeat your enemies with the strenght of your arms and the might of your army!

Review RSS Feed Citenmurt says
2 Citenmurt

May 13th, 2012 44 people agree 16 people don't

crash

BahadirOzen says
2 BahadirOzen

Sep 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

With new patch, ı dont saw any glitch its just awesome.

nicholashoffer1 says
2 nicholashoffer1

Jul 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Horribly unpolished, completely lacking in attention to detail, hardly anything added that seems original and not ported from TLD. Once this mod gets polished and professionalized it could be ranked more. But right now I wouldn't hardly call this an Alpha. Next time you release a mod, dev, make sure you've polished it first.

RubyxAllxDay says
2 RubyxAllxDay

Apr 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

the trolls and ents look too cartoon like, there arent any custom settlements so a famous place like isengard or minas tirith is just a random castle, and you start off with amazing gear and stats as soon as you start. this all kills the feel of the game

Argeomer says
2 Argeomer

Jan 2nd, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

A mod full of mistakes and bugs...it could be a great mod but its not. And the maps are terrible so as the music.

Morinehtar says
2 Morinehtar

Dec 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I just can't give it more then 2 and that is for the effort. But to be honest,and I see others mentioned this too,you need to scrap all this and start from 0
The idea is noble and I appreciate it but I just can't force myself to play this. Sorry...

CoyoteLosange says
2 CoyoteLosange

Dec 25th, 2013

No review provided

dphilostrate says
2 dphilostrate

Oct 2nd, 2013

No review provided

FeralDrake says
2 FeralDrake

Jun 1st, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.5

263 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.