A Mount & Blade Warband modifications, set in Middle-Earth during the Third age, around the War of the Ring. The mod is set up in "ivanhoe-style", which means lots of cool units, heroes, mercenaries etc. Join whatever faction you want, let blood be spilled without limits, and defeat your enemies with the strenght of your arms and the might of your army!

Review RSS Feed Stuart207 says
10 Stuart207

Feb 5th, 2013 11 people agree 9 people don't

This game is awsome hope the face textures for the fellowship will be redone but best M&B warband mod!!

ChubberBro says
10 ChubberBro

Jan 13th, 2013 9 people agree 8 people don't

Really good mod. It is really fun, and I love the troop trees,a nd all the armours are amazing. I am a huge Rhun/harad fan. The Rhun units are pretty cool, but they should make the harad units look more like harad. still, 10/10.

Norwegianboy says
10 Norwegianboy

Mar 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love the mod. Fix the problem that the factions (Not Mordor and Isengard) declears war against other while the orcs and them are still alive. Pretty weird. Rohan vs Gondor after a 100 days etc

kenzo36 says
10 kenzo36

Jan 27th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

i think this mod has great potential and i'm ready to give it 10/10 just to see more of it (i know there is bugs and some things don't work right but playing this mod is totally worth it).
and as always add a war-hog. :D

bluewario says
10 bluewario

Jan 21st, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Cab't find a mod better than this one. TLD is a great and unique mod, but I prefer the freedom from standard sandbox mods for Warband, which I can't get enough of.
























Makkano11 says
10 Makkano11

Jan 10th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Blood in the west is an awesome warband mod which include middle-earth
You can choose to play as Gondor,Mordor,Isengard,Rohan,Dwarf,Elfs.
Or you may do as I did one time just conquer middle-earth for yourself.

Great textures,items

I would recommend this mod for everyone who plays M&B WB or just looking for a new mod to play

14azh says
10 14azh

Jan 5th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

real great mod!
by the way, can i use this mod as an motive for my mod?
pppppppppplease

jovian232 says
10 jovian232

Dec 30th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

AMAZING MOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maximilli says
10 Maximilli

Dec 15th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

play the mod non-stop and LOVE it, its awesome. lots of variety an amazing amount of characters. its also nice that they stay true to the books as well as the movies there is a good balance.

Szymosx says
10 Szymosx

Nov 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

great but font is unreadable

Community Rating

Average

7.4

307 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.