A Mount & Blade Warband modifications, set in Middle-Earth during the Third age, around the War of the Ring. The mod is set up in "ivanhoe-style", which means lots of cool units, heroes, mercenaries etc. Join whatever faction you want, let blood be spilled without limits, and defeat your enemies with the strenght of your arms and the might of your army!

Review RSS Feed FI2_Dev_Tak says
10 FI2_Dev_Tak

Jan 12th, 2013 27 people agree 12 people don't

i am very sorry to say we no longer have the right to grant you the permission to use the lotr items in full invasion 2, however you may continue to use the old lotr models in our mod.

Ivanhoe, its time to actually make your 'own' mod don't you think? using someone else's mod as a base without permission is just bad. and originally blood in the west mod got banned...

Stuart207 says
10 Stuart207

Feb 5th, 2013 9 people agree 5 people don't

This game is awsome hope the face textures for the fellowship will be redone but best M&B warband mod!!

Naroko says
10 Naroko

Feb 23rd, 2013 7 people agree 5 people don't

I personally think this mod is absolutely fantastic. It really has a lot of potential and i bet it will go far

ChubberBro says
10 ChubberBro

Jan 13th, 2013 8 people agree 6 people don't

Really good mod. It is really fun, and I love the troop trees,a nd all the armours are amazing. I am a huge Rhun/harad fan. The Rhun units are pretty cool, but they should make the harad units look more like harad. still, 10/10.

evilegit says
10 evilegit

Feb 14th, 2013 3 people agree 2 people don't

Me gusta.

mishoka9 says
10 mishoka9

Jun 13th, 2012 9 people agree 8 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Most amazing mod ever!!!

DoubleEvil says
10 DoubleEvil

Jun 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

LORD OF THE RINGS IS AWESOME!

MrBasso55 says
10 MrBasso55

May 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This The Best Mod i have Played ever for Lotr Game , Movies Stories
i Wish a new updates coming soon Good Luck ^_^

thevegimobil says
10 thevegimobil

Feb 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing work so far. The map is the largest of any M&B mod yet and incorporates a huge number of settlements. However the map is far from perfect with the distance ratios off a little bit but that doesn't really detract too much. The troop tree is great and the selection of items is second to none. The detail shown in making the characters the same as the movies is great and adds to the immersion. It is a great platform to build on! I give it 10/10 because i feel it deserves more than 7.5 overall.

Also have had no problems with crashing... Worked perfectly 1.27.

anonymousofhellas says
10 anonymousofhellas

Feb 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

perfect gameplay

Community Rating

Average

7.5

225 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.