BLACK I.C.E. is an extensive mod of HOI3 under development by Panzeroo and many other members of the Hearts Of Iron 3 forum.

Review RSS Feed oumajgad says
10 oumajgad

Sep 23rd, 2012 7 people agree 0 people don't

Simply amazing.

And dl link is on official forums ;-)

Viggeboii says
10 Viggeboii

May 1st, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Just Awesome. This mod fixes everything thats wrong with HOI, as well as new units, this gives you even more tactical options for your divisions. Just great!

h-architects says
10 h-architects

Nov 17th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

A fantastic bunch of modders takes a great game and makes it world beating - or should that be world conquering.

nimrod123 says
10 nimrod123

Sep 26th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

the guys behind this are mad, genius but mad

very much a flavor and variety mod for HOI3

Brikkfist says
10 Brikkfist

Sep 24th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

My favourite HOI3 mod! :)

puszek22 says
10 puszek22

May 5th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Best HOI3 Mod EVER MADE

ironhearts says
10 ironhearts

Dec 23rd, 2012 6 people agree 3 people don't

10/10 , if it was 100% bug free i 'd give it 11/10

lee-perry says
9 lee-perry

Dec 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Not Sure HoI 4 will be as good a this mod !

gianguido says
9 gianguido

Jul 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I love all the amount and quality of events and the "historical plausibility" , the only critique is that when you change "battle mechanics" (e.g. add new brigades, change airforces) there should me a little more explanation of them..

Syrupsniper says
6 Syrupsniper

Jul 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The mod itself is a great mod, which I would much more prefer than the vanilla game, but it crashes so much to the point that it becomes unplayable.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

112 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.