Bellum Imperii is an Ancient Roman modification, covering the time-frame when Marcus Aurelius was Emperor. An Campaign map covering all of Europe and further East. With 22 factions to cover it.

Review RSS Feed aldodf says
8 aldodf

Jan 7th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

8 because it's a alpha but it's very promissing :)

jmemakaveli says
10 jmemakaveli

Sep 29th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Although alot of work still needs to be done, i have to give this mod 10, The reason for this is because this is literally the perfect warband mod for me. Well done and thank you for this brilliant mod!

Shane049 says
9 Shane049

Jun 10th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome mod. Wish formations and shieled wall were possible. Would be amazing if Testudo formation were created.

Fred2015 says
7 Fred2015

Apr 7th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

am rating it this cause it is in Alpha other wise it's a great mod

deadlywarpig says
3 deadlywarpig

Dec 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's a good idea and i know it's in alpha but everytime i clicked on something it would say 'missing textures' and i know it's in alpha but there are other games which are in alpha but still work, plus it would crash every 5-10 minutes.

FireFox21 says
8 FireFox21

Dec 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

What can I say, the first time I reviewed this mod I gave it a two as it was so badly balanced that it was near unplayable, I’m glad to see that the potential I saw in it was real, MAN what a huge change the mod is ten times better then when I first reviewed it, don’t get me wrong there are still things the need to be fix and or added, like early battles I feel that I only saw looters not a very good battle to get starting game money and to level up with I feel that needs to be changed and troop moral is still a tad shaky but it is being worked on however the ladies of ill repute that you use to fix this are VERY expensive, I feel too expensive for a mere fifteen point increase. One more thing I’d say kind of irked me a little was having to use a boat to cross a river and losing moral rapidly because of this, I’d ask our mod creator to add bridges to the rivers to get rid of this annoyance. Other then those minor problems stated this has become a REALLY good mod, very fun to play and very enjoyable, I’d recommend it to anyone who enjoys roman themed games, Well done Gokiller well done

atrenos903 says
10 atrenos903

Nov 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I am an admirer of this piece. this mod is just awesome. it deserves all the support it can get. relatively, more help is needed. this might eclipse other mount & blade warband mods in my opinion.

Hezshi says
10 Hezshi

Oct 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It looks really beautifull- Simply a Nice ton to it and really nice textures made by a great Modder. This deserves it's 10, Even if it's still alpha, Days of Fun in 1 Playthrough. Really well made. That's my General Opinion. Cheers for this Nice Mod.

Karwelas says
10 Karwelas

Oct 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

ALLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLL LLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHG

Doci says
10 Doci

Jun 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool ^^

Community Rating

Average

9

61 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.