Bellum Imperii is an Ancient Roman modification, covering the time-frame when Marcus Aurelius was Emperor. An Campaign map covering all of Europe and further East. With 22 factions to cover it. Bellum Imperii is still in Alpha stages. Bugs and unfished aspects of the mod are therefor to be expected.

Review RSS Feed aldodf says
8 aldodf

Jan 7th, 2014 7 people agree 0 people don't

8 because it's a alpha but it's very promissing :)

GeneralAgustus says
8 GeneralAgustus

Jan 19th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Really good gameplay, just a few glitches that are annoying though. All in all its a great mod!

jmemakaveli says
10 jmemakaveli

Sep 29th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Although alot of work still needs to be done, i have to give this mod 10, The reason for this is because this is literally the perfect warband mod for me. Well done and thank you for this brilliant mod!

Shane049 says
9 Shane049

Jun 10th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome mod. Wish formations and shieled wall were possible. Would be amazing if Testudo formation were created.

Fred2015 says
7 Fred2015

Apr 7th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

am rating it this cause it is in Alpha other wise it's a great mod

XXachillesThEBEAstXx says
8 XXachillesThEBEAstXx

Feb 19th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

its ok needs work

BandAid says
9 BandAid

Jan 24th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

one of the best mods i have played. i enjoy the textures and the features. its one of the few mods that i found interesting. good job and congratulations.. 9 because of alpha and because of few bugs.

JusticeCarnate says
8 JusticeCarnate

Jan 21st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

8.

Germanic_Celt says
8 Germanic_Celt

Jan 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's a really great mod, but still in alpha so only 8. The reason it's 7 is because it takes place after the Gauls and Greeks etc. I guess we have Rome at War for that. Nice to see a young promising mod, though.

ED-42 says
7 ED-42

Dec 30th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Brytenwalda + Roman Empire + Ancient Europe = LoL

I played Brytenwalda and Viking conquest, and always wanted to create my "civilized" empire in those games, bring light to this barbaric and savage world.

looks like it will take some time to be finalized, but I think that will be great one day.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

80 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.