Bellum Imperii is an Ancient Roman modification, covering the time-frame when Marcus Aurelius was Emperor. An Campaign map covering all of Europe and further East. With 22 factions to cover it. Bellum Imperii is still in Alpha stages, development has also been ceased due some problems. Appologies lads.

Review RSS Feed aldodf says
8 aldodf

Jan 7th, 2014 8 people agree 0 people don't

8 because it's a alpha but it's very promissing :)

GeneralAgustus says
8 GeneralAgustus

Jan 19th, 2015 2 people agree 0 people don't

Really good gameplay, just a few glitches that are annoying though. All in all its a great mod!

jmemakaveli says
10 jmemakaveli

Sep 29th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Although alot of work still needs to be done, i have to give this mod 10, The reason for this is because this is literally the perfect warband mod for me. Well done and thank you for this brilliant mod!

Shane049 says
9 Shane049

Jun 10th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod. Wish formations and shieled wall were possible. Would be amazing if Testudo formation were created.

Iron_Griffin says
10 Iron_Griffin

May 26th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

g8 m8 i r8 10/10 m8! I Love the troop trees i loooooooooooooove you. I LOOOVE THE GERMANIC TRIBES! I LOOOOOOOOOOOVE! ERY TANG! eryyyy tang eryyyy taannnnnng

ertycal1420289551 says
8 ertycal1420289551

Aug 30th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

its still just an alpha but oh boy it looks good

EvilJohnPop says
10 EvilJohnPop

Aug 29th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Yes, the mod is still having a few problems with glitches, but the idea is here, character animations are stellar! 10/10 ~ Papa John.

ZombieZleeping says
8 ZombieZleeping

Jul 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very promising mod, but giving it an 8 because it's still in alpha, and a lot of things have not been improved or fixed.

Argeomer says
9 Argeomer

Jun 30th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod. I dont give 10 because it needs more features, more content, but its a very good mod :)

legionar123 says
9 legionar123

Apr 27th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Now, I'd give 10/10 to this mod without any problems, it's amazing like seriously amazing and well done mod. But I hate 2 things. First, f<number> commands needs to be fixed (Names of commands etc.), sometimes it happens that when you press custom made command instead custom made command you get original native command. It's sometimes really frustrating and the second thing I hate is those tiny letters at some situations. Anyways, except those 2 things, mod is really playable (needs more units for each faction though) and I really like it. One of the better ones I played!

Community Rating

Average

8.9

104 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.