BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@ BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@BATTLEWARS 2 IS COMMING!@

Review RSS Feed CuervoSp says
1 CuervoSp

Jan 29th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is really good!

HarrisonTaylor says
1 HarrisonTaylor

Mar 31st, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

This was literally the best mod ever. The huge amount of triangles convinced me that I was playing a 8-Bit video game and not a realistic violent video game.

usbpetrock says
1 usbpetrock

Jan 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

A truly deep storyline enhances the incredible gameplay that truly pushes the Source engine to its limits. This mod tells the story of Gordon Freeman who has to beware of the dog. With impeccable texturing, beautiful lighting, euphoric audio, fantastic combat, and beware of the dog signs, Battlewars is a MUST-PLAY mod for Half-Life 2.

Webster: The Shutgun Game is a worthy expansion to the mod, taking full advantage of the excellent custom content. You play as Webster, the world-renowned dictionary creator, with an all new weapon known as the "shutgun". This weapon is short-range, adding to the difficulty of the combat, which starts at the highest point on the difficulty curve of the original. If you enjoyed Battlewars (and who wouldn't?) you might find yourself loving The Shutgun Game even more.

AdamDenton1 says
1 AdamDenton1

Jun 5th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Another troll mod...

Ziggylata says
1 Ziggylata

Jan 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

Why...
Is this even considered a mod?

nicosolerf1 says
1 nicosolerf1

Dec 25th, 2011 0 people agree 2 people don't

do i have to say something?
troll mod

Dervich says
1 Dervich

Mar 5th, 2011 0 people agree 5 people don't

All I can say is that I've played some good games and getting into mods such DayHard and AoM DC, but all there is to this mod is crap. Everything is blocky and doesn't really fit in the least, nothings aligned, weapons scattered everywere where as you can make yourself spawn with weapons. Its just a giant U (or small U depending on your opinion) and its not hard at all if you can see the next 30 enemies in the 2 rooms ahead. Entities are misused, the displacement make me sad and there is no lighting whatsoever.

Fortunatly at some points, the mapping did feel good and it makes a good stress reliever. There is some potiental for mr jHONFREEDMAn luckily, he'll just have to learn a bit more. This mod is crap and in a way its way makes it okay.

But so much is wrong with this considering its one map trying to be a fullfledged mod.
1/10

ZANTA_CLAWS says
1 ZANTA_CLAWS

Dec 16th, 2010 0 people agree 9 people don't

Fail.

LULZferBAKON says
1 LULZferBAKON

Dec 15th, 2010 0 people agree 5 people don't

If it had been a decent troll mod I would have given it 2/10

Karion says
1 Karion

Dec 15th, 2010 0 people agree 6 people don't

the worst **** ever made by a troll, i mean really is not even funny

Community Rating

Average

5.1

159 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.